Bambeco
Bambeco 4.542635 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 13
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jennn from Massachusetts on Thursday, September 21, 2017
    Soft feel, good size. I hate hand towels that are too short and fall easily off the towel rack. The indigo is a bit darker than I expected - almost black. So they don't go as well with the colors in the bathroom, but for the price, I'm keeping them as they're a steal for an organic cotton towel of this quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jennn from Massachusetts on Thursday, September 21, 2017
    Soft feel, though not as thick as most towels. So far I like that, though, as they dry faster and don't get too heavy when damp. Will have to see if the thinner material wears more quickly over time. But so far they're great, and a fantastic deal for organic cotton! The gray/white is a light, warm color and the indigo/white is pretty.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nightstorm from new mexico on Sunday, September 17, 2017
    These have a rustic appearance, but hopefully will wash well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jules from NM on Saturday, September 16, 2017
    Just buy it, You will love it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mila from NY on Friday, September 15, 2017
    Great organic towels! very light and absorbent
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sparkles from Florida on Wednesday, September 13, 2017
    This is very nice. Washes up like a dream... Also, NOT MADE IN CHINA......a very big PLUS......
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mila from NY on Monday, September 11, 2017
    Very light and absorbent towels.
  • Reviewed by Pat from Pacific Northwest on Sunday, September 10, 2017
    I love the duo weave towels. The chestnut brown color is very rich. The fabric is quickly absorbs water and feels great against the skin. My older towels have all been replaced with the duo weave towels. The hand towels are also available on STP. Bambeco doesn't offer duo weave washcloths, so I purchased the ribbed washcloths in chestnut, also available on STP. Good price point for high quality towels. Could have been a better price had STP continued to send me Deal Flyers with 15%, 20%, or 25% off. No idea why the deal flyers stopped, but I really miss receiving and using them. Customer Service says they no longer offer the discounts, however, from reading reviews, I don't believe the information I was given is accurate.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dippydiner from Iowa on Saturday, September 9, 2017
    Very thick, husband called them luxurious. Looks good, washes well with minimal wrinkles. Comfortable and looks like they will wear well.
  • Reviewed by MountainView from Boston on Sunday, September 3, 2017
    I purchased this product through Bambeco's site, absolutely love it, and am contemplating a second purchase, as well. Bambeco bedding and bath products are top-tier: made either in the USA or Portugal and organic (GOTS-certified), using exceptionally nice fabrics, and produced under socially and environmentally responsible conditions (as opposed to the Chinese garbage, filled with chemicals and produced under socially and environmentally appalling conditions--and who wants to sleep in potentially dangerous chemical-soaked bedding? It's not like the chemicals wash out in the laundry). Even my extended family purchases Bambeco (towels are super-nice, as well). No, I don't work for Bambeco--just want my fellow STP purchasers to know about a good thing (a really good thing) whenever possible.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 13
;