Gore Bike Wear 4.125000 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 9
  • Reviewed by Luna the Weim from North Carolina on Monday, January 8, 2018
    this is a nice jersey but it runs very small. I'm 5 1 and 120. Got medium and it fits tight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Urban_dog DFW from Dallas on Friday, January 5, 2018
    Gore products are the best. I would have rated these a five, but they were not true to size. I ordered XLG so I could use liners.
    They fit a little snug with liners and just right without. I usually use a large. They did keep my fingers warm without liners on an
    evening ride that was about 40 degrees F. These are comfortable and well made cool weather gloves , I'm very happy with them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Urban_dog DFW from Dallas on Friday, January 5, 2018
    Gore products are the best. I would have rated these a five, but they were not true to size. I ordered XLG so I could use liners.
    They fit a little snug with liners and just right without. I usually use a large. They did keep my fingers warm without liners on an
    evening ride that was about 28 degrees FH with a windchill of 20. I accidentally put them in the dryer after I washing them, but they did not shrink. The price was awesome, so I'm very happy with them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado rider from Colorado on Monday, January 1, 2018
    Nice glove, true to size and arrived ahead of schedule. I got the ones with the hi vis cloth which is a big plus for us.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Timmer15 from Colorado on Sunday, December 31, 2017
    Sizes run small. I ordered XL and they are tight.
  • Reviewed by Nadia from CT on Sunday, December 17, 2017
    These are wonderful; the first windproof tights i have tried that were actually comfortable. They kept me warm in the low 20's, but still feel stretchy and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KC from Virginia on Monday, December 11, 2017
    Jersey is warm and runs true to size. Good purchase for riding on 40 degree days.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom 7 from Chicago on Wednesday, December 6, 2017
    Nice jacket but runs small. I'm usually either a small or a medium (small usually is fitted on me while medium is on the loose side). I ordered a 38 just to make sure it's not too small and was surprised how fitted 38 was on me! Overall the shoulders were tight and narrow and the the elasticized hem was tight around my waist although it stretched when pulled (which may be intentional to keep the cold air out). I returned it because I need a jacket that does not restrict my movement while running.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Average American Apparel Shopper from The United States of America on Tuesday, November 21, 2017
    Perfect pants for running. Once warmed-up and sweating the magic of the semi-permeable membrane kicks in to make and incredibly comfortable experience. Wind is absolutely no problem, and I mean headwind.

    I am impressed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen from NY on Tuesday, November 21, 2017
    High quality. Bought 3 kept two, gave one as a gift.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 9
;