Pacific Coast Feather Company
Pacific Coast Feather Company
Pacific Coast Feather Company 4.333333 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snoozy from Coud Nine on Saturday, March 17, 2018
    This is a firm pillow and does not have a lot of resiliency like a foam pillow. It may be good for some side sleepers. I prefer a softer pillow as this is high and it seems to kink my neck. It may break in after awhile, but the main pillow I will use is the Featherbest. (Bought at the same time!) Good quality and I love that it is allergy free down.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snoozy from Cloud Nine on Saturday, March 17, 2018
    Bought a pair of Featherbest and a pair of Downaround. We have only used them for a couple of weeks so far but the FB is a softer pillow, very comfy, no break-in needed. You can squish it for support. The Downaround may be better for some side sleepers who like a firmer pillow, but it kinked my neck it is so high. I still use it during some of my more restless nights, but the Featherbest is best for both my husband and me! Did feel a feather poke or two so may wind up getting some downproof covers. My husband has allergies and is breathing a little easier with the new pillows...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by G.Wong preferred down from San Diego on Saturday, March 17, 2018
    The look and feel show this a quality product, the only down side is 75% down only, and the 25% feathers makes it heavier over your body.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Natalie from Montana on Wednesday, March 14, 2018
    these pillows are fat , they are nice to hug I suppose , or to lean up on the wall and lean against them . I usually dont use a pillow at all tho . except 1 skinny down pillow , that is about 20 years old . its pertty skinny . so I want to replace my skinny down , but these fat double downs well its down and feathers , 12 percent down on the packaging info. , the cover on them is thick , so no feathers poke thru . Im still looking for a sleeping down pillow , Im allergic to laytex type material . it makes my entire body ache , no rash , just bone pain , so it has to be a natural material for me .
  • Reviewed by A Cantu from Anaheim on Monday, March 12, 2018
    I purchased this Full-Queen midweight comforter and it is very warm. Almost too warm for California winter nights.
    It has plenty of down and big enough for a queen bed. I think that the cotton is pretty thick and not as soft so but for the price it is excellent! I would highly recommend it. So far I'm not seen any feathers sticking out of the comforter, I did buy a duvet cover that is soft.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy from Murrysville on Thursday, January 18, 2018
    I needed king pillows to match my king comforter set. These are nice but very full.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lskty from North Carolina on Tuesday, December 26, 2017
    Really good quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nkinzie from Virginia on Tuesday, December 19, 2017
    Perfect for the price. It's a bit heavier than something more expensive but overall, for the price, this thing is great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MIrabella from Santa Cruz on Saturday, December 16, 2017
    This comforter appears to be well made, is hypoallergenic and no weird smell like some down products. I bought this for our guest bedroom, it is a bit thinner than I expected and I would rate this more on the light weight end of the spectrum, although I haven't actually used it myself or had a guest yet, but it seems ideal for the Santa Cruz winter nights, either alone for a warm sleeper or with a thin blanket for a cooler sleeper. I am happy with this purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeeny from Wisconsin on Tuesday, December 12, 2017
    There were squares of quilt with little to no down in them. Fluffing up quilt would not help with absence of fill. Sent it back. I am still cleaning up down that came out of the bag when I took out the quilt.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4