• Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sjcurci from California on Tuesday, February 6, 2018
    These work perfect! I had purchased others which where part silicone and part plastic. Problem being, the plastic part would get frozen, therefore, break when removing the ice cubes. Be certain you ONLY purchase ice cube trays made of 100% silicone. I spent a lot more money on the others. I purchased 6 of these. GREAT VALUE!
  • Reviewed by catswimmer from Wilmington DE on Friday, February 2, 2018
    The top doesn't stay on in the microwave when used as directed. After 30 seconds, when the egg is barely cooked, the top blows off. Terrible design. Maybe I can use it to melt butter .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marcella from Montrose, CO on Friday, January 26, 2018
    This may be an odd thing to say about an ice cube tray, but I LOVE these! I have had other 1/2 silicone 1/2 plastic ice cube trays that broke (plastic pieces) really quickly, along with a ton of regular plastic trays that have broken over the years. The full silicone makes it extremely unlikely that they will break. In addition, they are pretty compact, with deep holes for the ice cubes, so they take up about 2/3 the space of a standard ice cube tray, so that is nice if you tend to pack your freezer to the max. I got teal/turquoise and the color was true to the photo. Overall, a great buy. Again, I know it is weird to be so happy about ice cube trays, but they really are worth it, especially on sale!
  • Reviewed by Tx from Texas on Tuesday, January 16, 2018
    Complete garbage. The top blows off and spews food all over the microwave. I can do the same in a cereal bowl. You expect that when something was designed for cooking eggs, that it would have been functional. Not worth returning since the return fees are high now. Don't waste your money.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Custer G from Massachusetts on Saturday, December 30, 2017
    My vegan nephew flipped out over this gift. He has used it several times already and is pleased with its structure and looks.
  • Reviewed by steve.the organized from NC on Friday, October 20, 2017
    the quality is good. silly me thought all ice trays were a universal size. this ice cube tray is about 60% of regualr full size. so less cubes and much smaller. may be great for cocktails..not so much for ice tea etc.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ffirforest from Massachusetts on Thursday, December 15, 2016
    The first time I used the steamer I made deliciously moist fish filets. The omelet maker is easy to use and the results are okay, but there is not enough room for all the added ingredients I like. But when I'm in a rush, this too is perfect. Both are very easy to clean. The only issue I've had is that the steamer retained the fish smell, but that is to be expected with silicone.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by C from Los Angeles on Wednesday, December 14, 2016
    Good deal!
  • Sort by: