• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from Wisconsin on Thursday, October 5, 2017
    It won't stay on the couch. Slips right off the back I love the color matches the couch.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Borderblend from PNW on Thursday, July 27, 2017
    This is exactly what I was looking for for my Subaru Crosstrek. It fits the back seat perfectly, and has slots so people riding in back can use the seat belts. My dog has no issues with the texture of the material, it stays put even when he moves around. Seems well made, and is so easy to install.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by customtx from tx on Monday, July 24, 2017
    keeps seat clean nice and simple
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MollyMMM from Minnesota on Thursday, June 15, 2017
    My spoiled dog will not like this slick plastic. Should have a soft cover layer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynda from Orlando on Thursday, June 1, 2017
    Just brought Renegade back from the dog park after a bath. Evidently, we didn't dry her well enough as there was a puddle of water on the car Seat Cover. Nothing went through!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by spoon from Baker WV on Thursday, June 1, 2017
    Fills well made but is not heavy duty time will tell on how long it lasts.Because I will be washing it when it needs it.For the price it is well worth it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by anne marie from Buffalo NY on Thursday, May 4, 2017
    This fits the backseat of our newer Nissan very well. It has slots that the seatbelts can go through and click in (not the middle seat though). It stays put really well, even though I couldn't get the bottom elastic bits to wrap around our seats, maybe the seat design of our car.. but even without those it's not sliding down or around or anything. It matches the standard gray interior really well. Have yet to test durability with muddy dogs, etc., but seems really good for now!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Gurl from Colorado on Friday, April 21, 2017
    My new car covered in muddy paw prints! Not any more. Works great, nuf said.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dawn from Florida on Monday, March 27, 2017
    This is really light, closer to the weight of a sheet than of a blanket. It slipped right off the couch. I have both leather and fabric couches. It would need to be heavier or have some kind of traction or attachment to stay on the leather couch. But it easily slipped of the fabric couch, too. So, I sent them back and going back to using a blanket to cover the couch.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dawn from Florida on Monday, March 27, 2017
    This is really light, closer to the weight of a sheet than of a blanket. It slipped right off the couch. I have both leather and fabric couches. It would need to be heavier or have some kind of traction or attachment to stay on the leather couch. But it easily slipped of the fabric couch, too. So, I sent them back and going back to using a blanket to cover the couch.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
;