Caitec
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KA from California on Monday, May 1, 2017
    It comes apart, this lasted one day with my dog. Albeit better than a tennis ball with its teeth destroying abrasive, synthetic fibers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shay from WA on Thursday, April 13, 2017
    And the squeezer is protected so even my squeezer killer has had no luck and is still enjoying the toy, loudly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carrie from Idaho on Thursday, April 13, 2017
    My labradoodle who seems to destroy every toy I buy within an hour absolutely loves this ball! He hasn't managed to destroy it yet and we have had it for several weeks now, which is a record for him. When thrown, it bounces and rolls which means more exercise for this energetic pup as he has to run harder and longer to catch up with the ball. Absolutely love it! What a great buy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ohbudd from Minnesota on Tuesday, April 4, 2017
    My English springer spaniel loves this new ball... all other toys forgotten for the first week we had it. It has great bounce and lots of momentum... it goes a long way with even a light throw. I can see some teeth marks in it but is holding up fine for all the playing we've done with it. I bought two more as backup but expect each ball to last for several months or longer. I may buy more!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sal from WI on Wednesday, March 8, 2017
    I have two dogs that love to chew and fetch. While this toy isn't their favorite it has withstood their chewing (intact after two weeks).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Niña horse owner from Nebraska on Wednesday, February 8, 2017
    This toy is smaller than I expected it to be however it is very durable and can put up with the repetitive squeaking from my 125 lb. Rottweiler.
  • Reviewed by ISO a truly sturdy ball from California on Tuesday, February 7, 2017
    A solid rubber ball sounded like a great idea for my chewer who tears even the heavy duty tennis balls apart in about 10 minutes, but this didn't even last that long. The rubber is soft and spongy, almost like foam, and he immediately started chewing little pieces off. Had to take it away after only a few minutes. Only plus, the tiny bits were small and would pass through him easily, unlike chunks of tennis ball.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tlovin from Nebraska on Thursday, February 2, 2017
    Thought this might be too heavy for my 10 wk old puppy (mixed cattle dog breed), but she disagreed. Loves it! Have used it daily for the past 2.5 wks and its held up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cool Cucumber from Massachusetts on Friday, January 20, 2017
    This ball was a fun, safe option while it lasted. Bounced plenty and was a good size for a medium dog. Multiple puncture marks from the first time my dog caught it and small pieces started falling off from there.
  • Sort by:
;