Coyuchi
Coyuchi 4.431630 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 61
  • Reviewed by FluffySnowbank from Indiana on Saturday, September 23, 2017
    The seersucker fabric was lovely, but the rough cotton back makes this a no go for a euro style two duvet setup, where the duvet cover is essentially your sheet. Otherwise its quite nice. I returned them.
  • Reviewed by Clark's wife from WI on Sunday, September 17, 2017
    Organic cotton...it just doesn't get better than this. Drapes beautifully, feels soft next to skin. Washes up nice on gentle cycle with Woolzies natural laundry soap and Woolies dryer balls. Whatever you do, do not use any fabric softner. I bought the slate gray and this color is a rich beautiful shade.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trace from Washington on Monday, September 11, 2017
    I love this duvet cover so much, it's super soft and crisp. The color is a beautiful light lavender, and my favorite part is that it's very breathable and it doesn't make my duvet feel stuffy and hot.
  • Reviewed by Jennifer from Portland, OR on Saturday, September 9, 2017
    I love coyuchi products. I bought a sheet set without hesitation. Nothing coyuchi makes is terrible!!
    So let's talk about Sierra Trading Company. My sheets set arrived! The package contained a full size top sheet and a bottom king size sheet. I figured this out as I changing the bedwith my newly laundered sheets. I threw away the return material and packaging material. Unfortunately with the jersey sheet sets, the packaging is not seal proof. The items can be interchanged and taken out of the package very easily. So this means the package can be easily accessed or rifle through by others before you receive it. Please pay attention to your sheet size before you wash and discard the shipping materials.
    Sierra Trading will send out a new correct set to replace the defective set. They require a credit card number because they are sending out the new materials ahead of receiving the old materials. I find this really irritating because Sierra does not Institute quality control. They are the first line of quality assurance after it is received from the manufacturer. I am not being paid to be the QA person :-) I have no use for a king size sheet when the bed is a full.
    So asking for my credit card number is really rude.
  • Reviewed by edepass from Croton-on-Hudson on Saturday, August 26, 2017
    Wish I could order more. The actual color is lighter than pictured.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jadawoman from WI on Thursday, August 24, 2017
    As on expects from Coyuchi, this is very soft. Quite casual looking,
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jadawoman from WI on Thursday, August 24, 2017
    Love Coyuchi products. This is not thick, but is so soft under foot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lauren in BK from New York on Monday, August 7, 2017
    Make sure to hand wash- the delicate fibers came apart in one gentle wash! :(
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beachbum from Fl on Thursday, August 3, 2017
    The throws are organic material. They are soft and a good size. I like the neutral color which adds to them blending in to my decor.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NorthIdahoGinger from Washington on Thursday, July 27, 2017
    Quality duvet for a fantstic price. A little crinkly at first but softens up with each wash.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 61
;