• Be Good Reviews

Be Good
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dancingpine from Washington on Friday, November 10, 2017
    Excellent price and size for tiny new small breed puppy. Arrived in perfect condition. If I could change anything it would be the handle that is supposed to "click" onto the top. It is awkward so I won't attach it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by njdad from nj on Wednesday, October 25, 2017
    Very cute but my dog shredded it in 1 day
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alder from Olympia, WA on Tuesday, August 22, 2017
    I saw a similar crate on a popular pet supply website - same dimensions - on sale for over $50, and the door fastened with just one latch instead of the two on the BeGood Easy crate. This crate is an excellent value and suits my needs perfectly. I bought a crate mat from Sierra Trading post to go with it, and my new puppy is set!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barb, the hiker from Texas on Monday, August 7, 2017
    gone in 20 minutes though there are still pieces around the house...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Regularmom from Tennessee on Saturday, July 29, 2017
    My mastiff puppy loves it and it is very durable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maine Reader from Maine on Monday, July 17, 2017
    My little poodle terrier mix chews our socks apart all the time so I am always on the lookout for a toy that he could chew away at and wouldn't come apart. I at first thought that I had found it in this toy. Alas, he was too smart. He found the edges and ripped it apart. Within the hour it was completely de-stuffed! So, as adorable as the toy is, and as strong as it seemed to be...it was no match for my little one.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MJ from Utah on Thursday, July 13, 2017
    My dog loves this ball, its held up well so far and she is hard on toys. My only complaint is the squeaker didn't last long.
  • Reviewed by Midwest Farmer from Iowa on Friday, July 7, 2017
    I will be purchasing a second one of these for one of our other dogs. It has worked very well for our almost grown Lab puppy, and despite her rambunctious nature, no harm has come to either her or the crate! You absolutely can't beat the price, either. A standard 36 x 22 crate pad fits perfectly, another plus....no weird sizing and having to look for the right size crate pad. As one buyer said, the wire isn't maybe quite as heavy duty as some other brands, BUT it is certainly sufficient and we have had no problems with the wire bending at all. It would take some serious pressure to do that. Very happy with this purchase, and will be buying another one for one of our other dogs. Thank you STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Goldie from Midwest on Tuesday, July 4, 2017
    If you have an aggressive chewer, you can expect this to last one day. I kind of expected to be destroyed fast. My dog loves cloth toys. I don't usually buy them, but for the price, I can live with a days worth of entertainment for him.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pistolairno from Minnesota on Thursday, May 11, 2017
    Almost durable, it's still a ball after a week, but coming apart. Holds up better than stuffed toys.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
;