• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Reviewed by Michelle from phila on Saturday, September 2, 2017
    This item has everything I would need for a travel pump for my road bike! Easy to use, light, and sturdy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Still Hiking from Santa Fe, NM on Wednesday, July 19, 2017
    This particular pump was too short and narrow for high volume mtn. bike tires. The handle does not swivel to 90 degrees, making pumping more effective, as on other Master Blaster models. Returned.
  • Reviewed by Nina from Central Illinois on Thursday, June 22, 2017
    This battery attaches conveniently to my bike and runs my GoPro camera for hours longer than its tiny internal battery. I understand the battery capacity lessens with time, but unless the change is really severe it should still be enough to power my GoPro on long rides. STP's price is the best I've found.
  • Reviewed by mh from PDX on Wednesday, June 7, 2017
    Every other tiny stick pump that I've seen is far more awkward to use and risks ruining a valve. Being able to use this as a floor pump is wonderful. I regret that it doesn't have a pressure gauge, but I'm unlikely to reach full inflation on my 700x28 tires with any tiny pump, so I get the pressure right when I get home.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by George from CNY State on Tuesday, May 30, 2017
    I converted my old 1994 Proflex mountain bike to a road commuter bike and decided to try this front fender and retrofitted nicely on my Girvin Stubby forks and cleared all the brake hardware. I ride my back to the gym and it has kept down the water spray from the tires during rain time. Don't get me wrong, I would not wear a three piece suit to work in a rain storm and expect all the water from my tires to not contact me. I do not get mud on my face like I used to.

    Build construction is decent for plastic fenders,
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PaulLP from So. California on Friday, May 26, 2017
    Great the way this bag slips into the Topeak rack, well designed and obvious good quality. Quite pleased with the purchase and functionality of the product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DroyRider from Sturgis, MI on Wednesday, May 3, 2017
    Does not work with my new specialized bike but does work with my older bianchi.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DroyRider from Sturgis, MI on Wednesday, May 3, 2017
    Found out after the first use that I need to work a little harder pumping a tire with this pump compared to the one I gave away to my daughter. The multi head design seem to work well. I like the little acessory holder for holding inflating needles and adapter that came with the pump.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeanne123 from San Diego, CA on Friday, April 28, 2017
    This model doesn't have the side bags. This bicycle trunk bag is smaller than the other trunk bag made by Topeak. Trunk bags take a little getting used to when getting on the bike they way I do, swing the right leg over the trunk and seat. I have not had luck keeping a new bottle of bottled water in the water bottle holder so I need to use a different wider bottle or a stout half bottle. I have a water bottle holder on the bike itself so this isn't much of an issue. These are nice quality bike trunks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeanne123 from San Diego, California on Thursday, April 27, 2017
    This is a really nice quality bike rack trunk. It holds a lot of things. I have carried a dozen eggs in it and none of them broke. I have carried materials from the library to and from. It is insulated so you could carry cold groceries in it as well or a picnic lunch. The only thing that did not work out well was the bottle holder in the back. The two different size bottles of water I have tired to carry have fallen out and I had to stop and pick them up. Maybe a wider bottle would fit better than the water in bottled water.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
;