Serene
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sabrina from ms on Thursday, January 18, 2018
    this boot is very light in weight.i love the fit of this boot.i wore them to work one day and all my co-workers wanted to know where i bought them from.i give this boot a 5 star.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoe girl from washington on Tuesday, January 16, 2018
    I almost always say good things on reviews but these had a bad chemical smell and no insole.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elbie Sue from California on Monday, January 15, 2018
    The boots run a little small. I wear a size 10 and my toes are scrunched up at the toe. If they made a 10.5 I would have exchanged them. Did not send back as I got them on sale and the cost to return would have cost almost half of what I paid for them. I am hoping over time they will stretch out andbe more comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Javajoanne from San Diego on Saturday, December 23, 2017
    Took a chance ordering these... they're AWESOME!!!! Comfortable and cute!!!
  • Reviewed by Me from Somewhere on Saturday, December 23, 2017
    In my opinion these run very large, in contrast to the other review. I am an 8.5 wide, and ordered a 9, which, after wearing a few months, I feel are too large for me. There is about an inch of toe space, and my feel do slosh around as the other review mentioned. If I wear thick socks, these are ok, very comfortable and flattering in the black I ordered. I like that there is generous width, as I have wide feet, but would be better in a smaller size. I believe that is standard for this type of boot. I remember when the UGG style first came out, it was recommended to get a smaller size and apparently manufacturers are still following that trend of making these style boots bigger. Not sure how to explain another purchaser saying they are too small....
  • Reviewed by Lea_Michelle from Chicago on Friday, December 22, 2017
    Although a good sale price and quality is average, the boot is too lightweight for my needs since I do a lot of walking. Will not be warm enough in Chicago winters. Suede is a nice quality. Boot looks nice on, Not enough arch support for me. Will return.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NorCal Shopper from NorCal on Tuesday, December 19, 2017
    I love these booties but they only get 4 stars because they do run large. Plenty of room to wear with a thicker sock though. Comfy enough and they keep my feet and ankles warm in my cold office.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NorCal Shopper from NorCal on Tuesday, December 19, 2017
    I don’t love these booties. They are just ok. Bought them to keep my feet and ankles warm in my office and they do just that. I’d say the run a little large but that just leaves room for a thicker sock.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Courtney from NC on Sunday, December 17, 2017
    I was looking for some vegan leather shoes, and came across these. I have never really been a fan of the ankle boot, but it’s hard for me to find tall boots that fit around my calves so I thought I’d give these a chance. I ordered a full size bigger based on previous reviews. They are a bit big, so I think 1/2 size bigger would have been adequate, but I still really like them. They are comfortable and have low heel, so they feel a little dressy but not too tall. They are quite warm too. Cute with jeans and leggings; I haven’t tried them with other outfits yet :) I think I will be wearing them a lot this winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robrunner from North Carolina on Wednesday, December 13, 2017
    Great value & very comfy! I wear lots of dresses in Fall & Winter & these boots are perfect-I can go all day in them! Super cute.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7
;