• D2W Reviews

  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Reviewed by On the trail from North Carolina on Friday, November 24, 2017
    Bought the red, they fit a standard dispenser and amazon refills fit this dispenser as well. Hard to get the tape off to start a roll, but bags are strong no tearing. Slightly scented and slightly see through, didnt think about that.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog lover from Texas on Friday, November 10, 2017
    I have purchased these more than once. They mask the smell of whatever is in the bag because they are scented.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Dude from Pacific NW on Monday, November 6, 2017
    I thought this was a killer deal, but I was comparing compostable dog bags in my head. These are just smaller plastic bags and not compostable. In fact mine are bright red (no big deal) and scented (groooooss). They smell like 1,000 grandmas on church day. I can barely stand the powdery fake flower smell. The bags have rolled and dispensed perfectly (no wasted, torn, or miss-cut bags) and they're a good size for my 50 pound herder-mix and she's old and can poop 3 or 4 times in a row. Bag still has enough room to tie-off and haven't gotten any of the gross-gravy on my fingers yet!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Dude from Pacific NW on Monday, November 6, 2017
    I thought this was a killer deal, but I was comparing compostable dog bags in my head. These are just smaller plastic bags and not compostable. In fact mine are bright red (no bid deal) and scented (groooooss). They smell like 1,000 grandmas on church day. I can barely stand the powdery fake flower smell. The bags have rolled and dispensed perfectly (no wasted, torn, or miss cut bags) and they're a good size for my 50 pound herder-mix and she's old and can poop 3 or 4 times in a row. Bag still has enough room to tie-off and haven't gotten and gross-gravy on my fingers yet!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by New Englander from New England on Friday, November 3, 2017
    It has better quality than most. And it has a slight perfume smell to mask the dog waste which I like.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by R. Campbell from New york on Wednesday, April 19, 2017
    These were a great deal. Plus there is no smell and bag is sturdy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lovin' Retirement from Arizona on Thursday, March 30, 2017
    We usually take plastic grocery bags as waste clean-up, but are loving these waste bags. We have a large dog (95 lbs) and the size of this bag works well for us. The bags are thick and the bag holder attaches easily to the leash so we no longer need to stuff our pockets with grocery bags. Note: we live in a cold climate and need to wear gloves in the winter - these bags are impossible to open with gloves on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate in Duluth from MN on Tuesday, March 28, 2017
    I recently bought poo-poo bags for picking up my dog's waste at a dollar store, and paid the price. You really get what you pay for, except when you find a great deal on STP. These bags are great, easy to open and strong. Just what the doggy ordered. Will purchase again I am sure.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ELLEN THE CAREFUL CONSUMER from SAN FRANCISCO on Monday, March 20, 2017
    THIS WAS A GIFT, AND THE RECIPIENT WAS DELIGHTED. ALSO A LOVELY RECYCLABLE TREAT FOR THE CANINE FAMILY MEMBER. BRAVO STP. SHALOM!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Regular Runner from Michigan on Tuesday, February 14, 2017
    What can one say about poop bags- they are thick as needed, I only wish they were posted as biodegradable.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
;