• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tara R from Minneapolis, MN on Thursday, August 24, 2017
    This sleeping bag was great for my 9 year old son to take to summer camp. He's 55 inches tall and it worked just fine for length. I liked having something smaller to carry, since he's still a little small for an adult sleeping bag.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Northwest mom from Washington on Monday, July 10, 2017
    Great sleeping bags at a great price. Feel so lucky that I snatched this for my sons, for a camping trip. Worked out very nicely. The boys are very happy with these sleeping bags. High quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LC from Utah on Monday, June 26, 2017
    My daughter loves the bag, we bought it for our trailer it kept her snug and warm and the inside was super cozy and soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Baby camping from Iowa on Saturday, May 13, 2017
    This works perfectly for our 18 month old. We like to camp in the spring when it's less crowded, but still gets cold at night. The inside of the bag is super soft, and the hood helps keep baby's head warm. We tied the sack around the bottom, to cut off the extra length, and it made a perfect little cocoon nest. There is plenty of room for her to grow, and it seems sturdy enough to last.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J. A. Howard from Cental IL on Monday, April 24, 2017
    I needed a cheap tent to fit multiple people. I got what I paid for. Cheapest fiberglass poles I've ever come across personally; both had sections break when I first attempted to set it up (long time camper here). They looked as though they had been used heavily for the past decade and then recycled into this tent package. The pole housing on the outer section of the tent, both had sections rip. The tent is extremely cheap, and that's why it is extremely cheap.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jordan from Michigan on Friday, April 14, 2017
    Very light on the trail and warm at night. Great 3 season bag.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by geohacker from LA on Thursday, March 16, 2017
    Very roomy and well built. Noisy in the wind but stands up to 20 mile gusts just fine. Simple set up, seems rugged enough. Great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mckenzie Cude from Arizona on Monday, March 13, 2017
    I love my bag so far. It's the perfect weight and size. It compresses so tight that it hardly take any space in my backpack. I can't wait to use it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Enlightened Redneck from Montana on Friday, March 10, 2017
    Bought two for my kids for backpacking, and wished I'd spent a bit more on better bags. Feels pretty flimsy and yet heavier than the advertised 3-ish lbs. I have a strong suspicion they won't keep you asleep anywhere near their 20 degree rating. But, for the price, I won't mind when my nine year old and his friends are jumping on them or dragging them around in the dirt. A decent budget purchase, but I wouldn't count on them for performance. I did like that there were right and left zipper options, so at least they can put the bags together and huddle if it gets cold.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DanP from North Carolina on Wednesday, March 8, 2017
    Just went on my first backpacking trip in NC last weekend for spring break. Bought this bag a week before, great deal. It worked out really well. It got down to 25 one night and 30 and rainy another and I was toasty and warm. I slept in a hammock with it during these times too. Great product! Would recommend.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
;