• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Reviewed by Curvy Fit Gal from Washington on Thursday, April 19, 2018
    The 8 fits a size 8 foot (not 9-91/2 as stated on the web site). I ordered an 8 since i already had another pair of Wanda Panda in an 8 and they fit perfectly as well. Foot bed is wonderful, and I really like that the buckle is actually a hook and loop closure as this is much easier to get on and off and adjusts perfectly. I almost did not order these because I do not like criss cross over top of foot since my little toe usually gets squished or stuck in the criss cross since i have more of a squarish foot, but these have enough room that it is not an issue. Pretty colors. I ordered 4 of them!
  • Reviewed by Spok9 from Washington on Wednesday, June 28, 2017
    I hope I'm not writing this prematurely, since I have not worn them much yet. I am very happy with this purchase! Size-size, I usually wear a 6 1/2 and ordered a size 36. They fit well, so I would say they run slightly large.
    The shoes are well constructed with natural material, and the footbed is nicely contoured for my rather average foot. I think they would accommodate a high arch. The colors are neutral, but they have a nice shape and should look nice with dresses, shorts, dress slacks or jeans.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stacey j from Gulf coast on Tuesday, June 27, 2017
    These are my new favorite sandles. I am on my feet in an art studio ( concrete floors) all day, and these guys make it easier. Very cute, and true to size. I will definitely be on the lookout for more by Wanda Panda.
  • Reviewed by Curvy Fit Gal from Washington on Friday, June 9, 2017
    I ordered based on the sizing guide (8 = 38) but this is incorrect. Shoes are too small. I am exchanging them for a 39 and I am hoping those will fit great. The shoes are very nice looking and I am looking forward to trying the next size up.
  • Reviewed by flashingreds from IL on Friday, June 9, 2017
    I got the fuchsia and orange sandals, but both wide straps that go across the foot are pink. The only orange is the small piece at the instep that holds the band around the ankle. I ordered up, as several recommended, and the length of the shoe was perfect. They feel a bit loose, and there's no way to tighten them, but they're attractive and comfortable right out of the box.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CharChi from Chicago on Wednesday, May 31, 2017
    I love these wedges. They are super comfortable and stunning. I was a bit nervous about the sizing (I'm usually a 5.5 sometimes 6) so after asking other reviewers I decided to order the size 36, and they fit perfectly.
  • Reviewed by Ronda from Brentwood on Friday, May 19, 2017
    I love my Wanda Panda Double Strap Sandals. I tried to order them again but they weren't in my size. They are so comfortable and wear well with sun dresses or jeans. I hope you try them. I am sure that you will be as pleased as I am.
  • Reviewed by MS from Virginia on Wednesday, May 17, 2017
    I really wanted to like these, but they run large (I'd say a full size too big) & the purple is far too light for my taste. It's more of a lilac colored leather with lighter fabric accent that is almost pink and I did not find very attractive on my pale feet. I'd expected a darker purple. However, they are a well made, solid shoe with a nice curve and support to the footbed. If you like the lighter purple & order a size down, you'll probably be happy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MS from Virginia on Wednesday, May 17, 2017
    These are pretty nice & fit true to size & have a firm footbed that does not flex, which is great for people with foot problems like bone spurs or arthritis. They have good arch and foot support & seem to be well made. The toe strap rubs a bit right across the base of my toenail so I'm not sure if I'll keep them, though it only does this on one foot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beth from Oakland, CA on Wednesday, May 17, 2017
    These are comfortable and i love the dark coral color which is more like a rusty orange. I had to return them because the heel height is too high for my 6ft self ;)
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
;