Mott 50
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carol in Texas from Austin on Thursday, March 15, 2018
    Well made. Nice slim line fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoorsmom from Minnesota on Tuesday, February 13, 2018
    I bought one for my daughter in pink and one for my son in the blue with a shark on it. I bought a girls 8 and boys 8. The boys size 8 was smaller than my daughters. I decided to keep the smaller one so my daughter would have an extra and ordered a size 10 for my son. The size 10 was still small, and put up side by side to my daughters size 8 it was the same size. My daughter is 6 and son is 8. My daughter is tall for her age and wears a size 7 in clothes. My son who is 8 is an average height for his age and typically wears a size 8, none of the sizes worked. I don't understand why the girls size 8 was the same as a boys size 10.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carol in Texas from Austin on Friday, February 9, 2018
    My Grandaughter has lots of black leggings of varying weights but finding navy blue leggings is not so easy. These are a medium weight legging.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tori from washington on Tuesday, January 2, 2018
    This is a weird fit, like a belly shirt not a fan.
  • Reviewed by Diana from California on Wednesday, October 4, 2017
    I've worn this a handful of times. There's just one teeny weeny problem with anything white hitting chlorine - it turns yellow. And fairly quickly, too. Will think twice next time about the color.
  • Reviewed by tjp from MT on Monday, August 14, 2017
    great fit, long arms with thumbholes, versatile & nice protection.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DonnaGal from Colorado on Wednesday, July 12, 2017
    Living in Southwestern Colorado, I can go barearms almost all year round. My shoulders and arms get PLENTY of sun, below the tanktop line, not so much. This helps me even out my tan without turning my upper body to leather. LOVE!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Swimming mom from Michigan on Tuesday, July 11, 2017
    I wore this with a one piece suit while tubing down some river rapids and it worked exactly how I wanted it to: it protected me from too much sun while also kept me from getting scraped while jumping in and out of the tube several times.
  • Reviewed by Christine from California on Thursday, April 27, 2017
    While the leggings tend to run big, I was afraid to size down in the top and not have it fit over my 36G bust. My measurements are 43-36-44. I am 5'-4" The XL fit over my bust and is a little roomy under bust at high waist. I will take in the side seams rather than size down. The arms are a little long on me but I think I prefer that for more coverage.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christine from California on Thursday, April 27, 2017
    I originally got these in an XL, which should have fit my measurements according to the size chart. They were fairly roomy. I then sized down to a Large, which fit better but still has some room in the waist. If they weren't for water sports, I would have stopped at this size. The Mediums are perhaps too snug to stay put? There is also no liner in the crotch, so you may want to wear swim bottoms underneath. The lighter colors seem to have no show thru.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2