• Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by James from NY NY on Friday, December 22, 2017
    Didn’t expect to find these at Sierra. Beautiful authentic Gucci ski goggles that I guess were last years closeouts from Gucci. These have been sold out for a while so lucky to find them. Great deal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by allice from Tokyo,JAPAN on Friday, November 10, 2017
    This product is very nice.
    But a shipping cost to JAPAN is expensive??.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Norrisman from New York on Monday, September 25, 2017
    Nice clean look, fits perfect and looks great...
  • Reviewed by James from Naples, FL on Friday, September 15, 2017
    I suspect that the first reviewer is likely a novice. Shoes I received are 100% correct and authentic including the insole and GG marked inside beneath insole. Although the shoes are made in Italy not all packaging made by Gucci is made in Italy and it's certainly possible to get a dust bag made in China. That doesn't mean the product is not authentic. Gucci fake shoes are pretty easy to spot and these aren't them. Very pleased with the pair I bought. Excellent price. My only complaint is with the way the sizing is shown on Sierra's website. The sizes indicated are the Gucci sizes. The actual US shoe size is a full size larger. Overall a fantastic buy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by R from California on Sunday, September 10, 2017
    Purchased but the website did not accurately show the correct sizing on these Gucci sneakers. Issues with the authenticity of these. Some red flags including Made in China dust bags, style number on shoe is not identical to authentic ones, and box looks a little off. Returned these shoes. If you're paying this much for shoes, you have to be 100% sure they are real. I had many doubts on this one
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by C from United states on Sunday, September 3, 2017
    This is my second time buying. Unfortunately I lost the first pair, which led me to this site. They were an awesome help.

    The sandals are nice a bit snug but ordering from Gucci they don't have half sizes so it's best to go up a size however stp only had a 10 so I got the 10 which was a little snug since i wear a 10.5 to 11 but over time they should get better and stretch. I love them
  • Reviewed by nick cromton from compton on Monday, August 21, 2017
    these r wrestling shoes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bee1 from California on Tuesday, July 11, 2017
    I loved the frame--very beautiful, but I had to return the sunglasses. It was overall too large. I am petite, and the glasses were so large on my face and very loose around my ears. If this fits your face, it is a great purchase!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Boston on Wednesday, July 5, 2017
    I can't review this product because it was never sent to me, and nothing was done to try to rectify the situation. Bad experience with Sierra.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jordan the Lab guy from Tennessee on Friday, May 26, 2017
    I ordered these glasses bc I wanted a different style of shades for driving and whatnot. I was disappointed in the quality of these sunglasses compared to the MSRP. They weren't even worth the discounted price on STP to me, so I sent them back. They are made in Italy and I'd be real surprised if they aren't made by Luxottica that owns and manufacturers nearly all the Luxury brands. I tend to stay away from them bc they are overpriced gas station sunglasses with logos on them.
  • Sort by: