• Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Human from Utah on Tuesday, March 13, 2018
    After reading reviews that said this was too narrow, I thought it might work for me. I went up half a size, as recommended. Fine in the forefoot, length was good, but swimming in the heel and ankle. Returning them. Nice looking boots, though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lori from Florida on Tuesday, February 27, 2018
    I love the look and style of these boots, they are classy and elegant. I needed to work them in for total comfort but that’s because my feet are sensitive. I love them.
  • Reviewed by Delimustard from Somerset, KY on Monday, February 5, 2018
    These boots are super cute. I put off ordering them because all the reviews talked about how tight they were in the toe, but for the price I decided to take the chance and i’m Glad I did. They may be slightly snug in the toe, but I think once I break them in, they will be fine. I wore them around the house and they were comfortable. I can’t wait to wear them out!
  • Reviewed by Beth from Portland on Monday, January 29, 2018
    I wanted a replacement black boot to wear with black tights and wool skirts to work. This boot is very well made, and just a little too casual for my needs. I am usually a solid 9M and 39-40 Euro. I purchase this in the 9 and it is too big. I think the 8 would be too small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dropdead Cookie from Ulster County, NY on Tuesday, January 23, 2018
    These low-heeled boots are quite nice. (I haven't actually worn them yet, but the seem very comfortable with a pair of tights). They add a bit of interest to a monochromatic outfit and are very well made. I have a narrow flat foot and these are a good match for me. They are a bit loose around the calf (I have normal-small calves) but not in a way that detracts. They come across as dressy which is quite nice. I really like them and can't wait to wear them on a museum outing in the city. I think they will be comfortable for all day wear. I feel as if I got a great value from STP as the quality is unmistakable and they should last for years. Not quite in style, so they will never be out!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by megablc from Mustang, OK on Wednesday, January 17, 2018
    Really beautiful, well constructed. They were too small for me in the calf and definitely too small if going to wear with thicker knee high socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chicago from Chicago on Sunday, January 14, 2018
    I'm not sure how the designers chose the "faux-zip detail in back," but it doesn't interfere with the overall elegance of the boot. It looks good with skirts or pants, and it's got a soft lining that winterizes it a bit. Excellent fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LB from Chicago on Saturday, January 13, 2018
    I love these boots. They look exactly as pictured in the catalogue -- a distressed "black-brown" (more brown). The stitching is beautiful. I wore these out of the box on a work trip this week with a black dress and black tights, with various scarves. I had many positive comments on these boots. They were comfortable to wear. I am an 8 in boots and I ordered an 8 (I wear a 7.5 in dress shoes). With tights or thin socks, these boots fit perfectly. They were a bit stiff at first around the foot and then loosened up within a couple of hours. The tall height is great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GarfieldCoGirl from Colorado on Friday, January 12, 2018
    This boot is as cute as the picture. The fit was good out of the box although as one reviewer posted - tight through the calves. I could squeeze in but decided it would be too tight to wear all day. Unfortunate because I liked the heel and design.
  • Reviewed by Tee from Canada on Sunday, January 7, 2018
    Love these boots! Was worried about the sizing after reading other reviews, but they are true to size, I wear a size 8 (M). Was a bit snug at first in the toe box but they actually stretched out after a few days. They're pretty warm as well considering the -20 C we experienced just recently. Love the contrast of the suede/leather and faux fur, very satisfied with this purchase.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2