• Sort by:
  • Reviewed by catride from Midwest on Wednesday, February 28, 2018
    I bought both colors of these. Just as cute as pictured. Fit is true to size.
  • Reviewed by Blumufun from Seattle on Friday, February 23, 2018
    I loved the look of these shoes so I bought a pair... TWICE! And returned them TWICE! I’m a classic 8 so I bought an 8 and they were too small as other reviewers had mentioned (I know, why didn’t I listen, right?). Then I ordered a 9 excited that they still had the size. They arrived and the 9 was no different than the 8! So bummed but at least STC was gracious enough to offer a coupon to help with the shipping charges. Love STC! Just not these shoes!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rachel Gibson from California on Monday, February 5, 2018
    Boots are very comfortable and good quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by catifish from oregon on Friday, February 2, 2018
    I love the look of these shoes. But, like other reviews say, they run small - probably a full size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dierdra from Connecticut on Tuesday, January 30, 2018
    Very nice suede boot. I had to return because it was a bit too narrow for me. Size was spot on and the height of this boots is perfect with jeans or leggings.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bojanasusak from Bozeman, MT on Sunday, January 28, 2018
    I originally got these shoes in size 7 as the description says for half sizes to order up. I ended up exchanging them for size 6 as 7 was too big and wide. I love everything about these shoes, they are comfortable and good looking. They feel good on your feet. The sole looked like it may not have any traction, but the traction is surprisingly well. I walked on icy sidewalks and streets and felt safe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ckoe from NE Texas on Wednesday, January 10, 2018
    I ordered these a half size larger than my normal size after reading the reviews. They fit perfect and as shown in the photos online, the top of the boot is nice and snug around your ankle. My heals don't move around at all. They may run a bit narrow for some folks but I am really happy with my purchase and the price I paid at STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DenverGirl from Colorado on Tuesday, January 9, 2018
    I love these shoes. They are so cute but run small. I ordered a full size larger.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julie from Princeton on Tuesday, January 9, 2018
    I loved these shoes but they seem to run small. I ordered the biggest size 9 and I was not able to really even get them on. I normally wear a size 9/9.5 medium. Wish they fit I really liked them. They seemed good quality and the extra sole would have been comfy for walking on hard surfaces I think. Very stylish.
  • Reviewed by leilanilee from Minneapolis on Thursday, January 4, 2018
    Overall, these boots fit the bill - they look nice, keep my feet warm (as much as I would expect) when walking in the snow, fit true to size/overall comfy and easy to put on.

    Reason for taking 1 star off - I was hoping for more of a tread on the sole for grip when walking. I haven't slipped (yet), so not a huge problem. Also, be weary when using the strap to pull these boots on.. maybe mine was just a dud, but only after the second time wearing them, the strap on one of the boots tore clean off - faulty sewing? idk.

    Overall, I still like the boots very much, I just won't be using the assigned straps to pull them on anymore.
  • Sort by: