• Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by Jeanne in PDX from Portland, OR on Sunday, March 18, 2018
    I love these jeans! I need to lose about 15 pounds but don’t feel fat in these. And they’re substantial and well made. I bought them on sale at a STP store and am so glad I did. Definitely five stars.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by modernlove60 from Maryland on Wednesday, March 7, 2018
    Right out of the box, these were soft and felt like an old friend. Although they stretch almost as much as my workout pants, you could never tell by looking at them. The dark wash makes them suitable for pretty much any occasion. These will be a workhorse in my wardrobe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dbaz from Arizona on Monday, February 26, 2018
    5 stars isn't enough for these jeans! They are the most comfortable jeans I've ever put on - and the fit is perfect too. The fabric is lightweight and breathable, and holds it's shape. No sagging. The stretchy fabric keeps me from having a muffin top - all while looking like normal skinny jeans (not jeggings!!) I bought my regular size and 1 size down. Both sizes fit well.
  • Reviewed by Annette from Portland OR on Sunday, February 25, 2018
    These jeans are AMAZING. They are super comfy...definitely casual as they are pretty distressed. The coolmax fabric is so much softer and nicer than normal denim. I really struggle with jeans because I'm pear-shaped and they tend to stretch out and fall down all the time, I almost swore off wearing them. These hold their size and shape shockingly well...I've never had a pair of jeans that did this! I am a very curvy size 12 and the 32 fit snugly. If I realized how much they don't expand I might have gone up to 33 but the 32 totally works. Get these you won't be sorry! It is rare to find a pair of jeans so comfy!
  • Reviewed by Annette from Portland OR on Sunday, February 25, 2018
    These jeans are pretty dang awesome. I had read about Dish denim and wanted to give them a try. I couldn't believe the pricing on STP. The fabric is a gorgeous color and it feels really nice on. I almost swore off wearing jeans because I am an extremely pear-shaped size 12 and I feel like when I find jeans that fit initially they end up stretching out so much I can't wear them in public without super long tops. I got a size 32 in these and it fits very snugly. I kept them thinking that they would expand like any other pair of jeans but they have kept their shape shockingly well, almost no expansion. This was so thrilling I can deal with the snugness! Super comfy, nice job!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patricia from New York on Tuesday, January 2, 2018
    Truly my favorite pair of jeans. Comfy straight out the box.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dippydiner from Iowa on Tuesday, January 2, 2018
    I had to access help to determine the best size. It wasn't clear what the two numbers meant. When this was done, I was comfortable with sizing. I received them and they fit wonderfully. I have worn them and they are very nice, washed them, and they are still very nice.
  • Reviewed by Dippydiner from Iowa on Saturday, December 23, 2017
    I was in the market for a new pair of jeans. These are lovely. I had figuring out the size as it seems they have a length and waist. W:33, inseam 30. I received dark stone color. The waist is a bit larger than expected. The fit is great in legs and rear. Good buy.
  • Reviewed by Inaliel mama scout from SF Bay Area on Thursday, December 21, 2017
    I wanted to love everything about this; I am active. I bike & hike with my kids. I have muscular thighs/calves. I only wear denim with stretch. It would have hit all my musts. I've seen all the hype around the DU/ER Mens activewear pants; I want that! First the positives, STRETCH! Because women have muscles and women's strongest muscles are typically their hips/legs. Bespoke women use those muscles while being active. I was able to get the jeans past my thighs so yay for that. The fabric feels soft so kudos for that. Second, pocketses. The 21st Century called and women want functional pockets. There is a thoughtful inner liner pocket, for money I suppose or something small and bendy? The back pockets have zippers. If I really wanted to, I could fit my phone in there and zip it with some effort which is good because when one is using a chemical toilet or squatting in the woods, one doesn't want one's phone spontaneously springing out of the back pocket. I probably could not hold my phone in the front pocket even though it fits, because it would definitely pop out. They started off making mens active wear pants so presumably they know that when a human being bends at hip and thigh juncture, say when one is ascending a mountain or biking, everything flat and non-bendy (like perchance, a phone) is pushed up & out in the front pocket unless the pocket has depth, like most mens pants pockets. So YES there are pocketses. BUT, the functionality in practice is not up to active living. But if you are standing or walking, it'd be okay. Next, I like the idea of having a groin gusset like one sees in yoga pants/activewear because I bike and I hike and I like being comfortable and not always looking like I am too lazy to get dressed. However, it is like they added the gusset to existing pants pattern without compensating for the way it changes the fit. You can see in the picture how that creates a pucker around the crotch; this pix was at an angle. Straight on, it creates the illusion of massive [...] without actually being wedged anywhere. I tried a size down to see if this fixed the issue and NO. I would chalk it up to body type, but I have a hard time imagining what type of body would need so much extra fabric only at the crotch. I suppose that gusset was not designed/roadtested on an actual physical woman's body. I guess that's why it ended up on STP and it is no longer a part of their other women's design. Final note about the elasticized cuffs. Again this is a great concept for biking and hiking and preventing fray. But it would have been better executed with the ability to be adjustable. It was almost too snug on my rather narrow ankles.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AuntieAnnie from Missouri on Thursday, December 14, 2017
    The fit, fabric, and workmanship of these slacks are all top notch. They are very comfortable to wear and they wash beautifully. I'd buy more if I could.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2