• CJ By Cookie Johnson Reviews

CJ By Cookie Johnson
CJ By Cookie Johnson 4.000000 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snow Dog from MN on Monday, March 21, 2016
    I wasn't sure when I ordered these, but they got good reviews so I thought I would try them. They are fabulous! They are very comfortable and light weight. I need to wear these with a belt as they are quite stretchy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DK from WV on Thursday, February 11, 2016
    These are very nice jeans that fit true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DK from WV on Monday, February 1, 2016
    These pants fit perfect. Good quality at a great STP price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kathy from New York on Tuesday, January 26, 2016
    I ordered too big a size and was disappointed that there were no smaller ones left because I loved the way they looked and felt IF they hadn't fallen down I probably would have kept them anyway!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DK from WV on Friday, January 22, 2016
    These pants fit to size. My wife's new favorite pair of jeans.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SueBEE from Tulsa on Wednesday, January 13, 2016
    These jeans may run a little large as they feel more like skinny jeans than leggings. They are very stretchy and the length is perfect for me (I'm 5"6", usu wear a 4 and I ordered a 27). I like the panel detailing as I think it makes these jeans different from most. However, the stitching creates a little "bulk" that may bother some if you are needing a truly sleek legging look. These are my new go to jeans for every day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tabitha from California on Sunday, December 6, 2015
    These jeans are well made with quality denim. As mentioned by a previous reviewer, they are zip fly, not button fly. However, the pair I got are definitely high rise and a good fit for me. I almost sent them back because they seem like skinny jeans and not straight leg, but I usually wear bootcut or flare leg jeans, so that might just be my perception. I am curvy and find this brand to be comfortable and flattering. Happy to find them here for a such great price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bagsandshoesgirl from Missouri on Saturday, October 24, 2015
    I was skeptical. Rarely have I purchased denim jeans online and been completely happy. These were made for ME! I'm 5' 5" tall and weigh 140lbs. I am an active person but not a gym rat, and a bit pear shaped. Love these jeans. Perfect fit. Wish there were more color options.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado Artist - Jewelry Designer from Colorado on Friday, August 21, 2015
    This is my second pair of pants by Cookie Johnson. Love the fabric. It gives when you wear these making them very comfortable, yet retains its shape. Very stylish.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado Artist - Jewelry Designer from Colorado on Tuesday, August 4, 2015
    This is the first time I have ordered this brand. I was looking for something that would work for warmer weather and still be stylish. They felt good from the minute I put them on and are cool on those warm summer days.

    Wonderful fabric that has a stretch to it so these do not bind when sitting. I wear a size 12 and bought the size 30. They fit perfectly. I will definitely buy this brand again.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6
;