Serta 4.714285 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michelle from Mississippi on Sunday, March 18, 2018
    This bed is so nice. It has nice fabric and stuffing. It is the perfect size for our fur baby too. Very happy with this purchase especially the price!! Great product & value!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smartbuyer from Florida on Sunday, March 11, 2018
    My 30lb Golden Doodle ripped the zip and the foam.
  • Reviewed by Colin from Oregon on Monday, March 5, 2018
    40 and 55lb dogs love this bed. They curl up and sometimes let their heads hang over. Bottom padding is quite thick so shouldn't wear out prematurely. Only knock is that the sides don't seem like they will last super long but that's probably a function of my 55 lb dog being on the larger size for this bed. Can't keep her out of it though, she loves it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skunkdog Mom from Minnesota on Wednesday, February 21, 2018
    Hi, I'm a pitbull mix, with very short fur. The bed I had as a puppy is sorta worn out, so my mom got me this Serta bed. I love it! I love the bolsters - they block drafts, and give me pillows on 3 sides. The orthopedic foam doesn't sink all the way to the floor like memory foam does. It's lighter weight than memory foam, so I can drag it to where I want. And I can wrestle with it, like I did with my old bed. (I'm not quite as hard on it as I was when I was younger, but it's holding up really well!) Mom hasn't tried washing it yet, but the foam comes out, so I think we can wash it when we need to.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hildalgo from North Carolina on Tuesday, February 20, 2018
    This bed is the perfect size for our Schnauzer and she likes it better than her old bed, which was soft and non-orthopedic.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hildalgo from North Carolina on Tuesday, February 20, 2018
    My old dog has a choice of several beds around the house. This one is her favorite. She weighs 50 pounds and it fits her just right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Heather from Pennsylvania on Thursday, February 15, 2018
    These are the best crate mats. I have purchased other brands in similar styles to save a few dollars and they just don't hold up. The removable cover has a nice thick cushion on top of the memory foam as well. It washes beautifully and doesn't attract fur.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by eghouston from Texas on Wednesday, January 31, 2018
    I have 3 rescue dogs, two at 17 pounds, and one at 5 pounds. They LOVE the comfy coziness of these beds. At first I got one that was almost new from a neighbor who no longer needed hers. My three would take turns in it, so I purchased 2 more. Now everyone is happy! Only thing to consider...when they come out of the box, the bed has a "hump" and it will take a few sleeps for it to settle down. My older one was a little skeptical for a while, but it is soft and settles down after a short while. They REALLY like the wrap around which makes them feel safe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kirvls from Byers, CO on Wednesday, January 31, 2018
    The title is the text. The cats are enjoying them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scubasid from Aspen, CO on Tuesday, January 30, 2018
    My dog now has 3 Serta Beds around the house, this one fits perfectly into his crate, plenty of support firm but still soft, well made. Thanks Sierra for the awesome pricing and quick shipping
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3