Craghoppers 4.108237 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 105
  • Reviewed by Playground regulars from Wisconsin on Friday, March 16, 2018
    Definetely runs small. 5/6 was too small for my skinny 5 year old. But he liked the style enough that we exchanged for the size up which fits nicely (a slender fit)
  • Reviewed by Joe from STL from St Louis on Thursday, March 15, 2018
    Bought these for an upcoming trip to Europe. They really fit the bill as both casual/comfortable and also can use for the slightly more dressy days. I ordered one size up based on other reviews and that worked great for me. These are very nice quality and I expect to get a lot of wear out of them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FishininnsunnyCA from Republic of Left Coast CA on Wednesday, March 14, 2018
    Nice design with back flap to cover neck. Have not tried the insect protection but took one star off for a white residue/crust over the surface of the hat which doesn’t rub off...?insect shield residue?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mandtshoppers from Michigan on Tuesday, March 13, 2018
    The sizing provide is in UK. I originally ordered a Men's large which is what I wear. It was so tight through the shoulders and across the back that I returned it and ordered a UK extra large. I was amazed that when I put it on it was still tight through the shoulders. I have pretty average broad shoulders so I have no idea why they make them so narrow in the shoulders. Disappointed as I really like this brand and have a couple pair of pants and shorts that I love. Too bad.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deal finder from U.S. on Thursday, March 8, 2018
    Seems to be high quality, very soft interior. Threw in the wash and didn't pill at all. Haven't tested in the cold yet, but it's already a great deal. Lucky to get this pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by All About the Adventure from Montana on Tuesday, March 6, 2018
    I was looking for a lightweight, waterproof, winter coat with a hood for snowshoeing and this fits the bill! It's hard to pack into the compartment bag; will probably just end up stuffing into my pack instead. It's really warm and blocks wind for how lightweight it is! I've worn it snowshoeing and around town. I'm 5'10'', 135 lbs and ordered a 6, which fits perfectly. Can't beat it for the price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jean from Washington on Tuesday, March 6, 2018
    I went searching for the perfect light weight warm but not bulky jacket for our lightly sprinkling rain and dampness.
    I searched through all the stores near me and came up with heavier,bulkier types with two components, but not the elusive combination of lightness, warmth and cool good looks.
    Till I got online with Sierra Trading and found this unicorn.
    It is light and soft, a pretty teal color for the cool factor and is ideal for our light rains.
    I wish I had ordered both colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MN Gardener from Minnesota on Wednesday, February 28, 2018
    I'm 5'5 and 125 lbs. Small was too small for anything but a t-shirt underneath. Nice quality otherwise
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Victoriaeleanor from Kentucky on Wednesday, February 28, 2018
    I purchased the black jacket with teal accents. I agree with some of the other reviews that it tends to run a little small. It's also a little tough to get into the provided stuff sack, but the weight, quality and convenience are top notch.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Craghopper fan from Tennessee on Tuesday, February 27, 2018
    To be sure, you will look like a total dork when you wear this hat, but bugs will leave you along, too. I got this for my disaster relief go bag. It folds up nicely, and provides complete protection from the ears and neck. Good sun protection, too. I have several pieces of insect shield clothing and it works well.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 105