Eastland
Eastland 4.228971 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 22
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jean from Michigan on Wednesday, January 17, 2018
    Bought these to wear to work. They are very comfortable but do show every little scratch. I've worn them three times and I already will need to polish and get some kind of clear coat on them if I want them to last and look good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bodik from Kyiv, Ukraine on Saturday, December 30, 2017
    It's super price for my new hiking boots. Size real 45 Euro. I'm very happy. Thanx and Merry Christmas! I have one remarks for sierratradingpost: Dear team, you give certificates for wine with each delivery. Thank you. But I live in the Kiev - Ukraine. and I do not have the opportunity to spend your gift. It would be nice to receive small certificates for purchases in your store as a gift :) or not small))))))))
  • Reviewed by heidimoe from USA on Wednesday, December 13, 2017
    Just got these and really like them. I normally wear 8 to 8.5 and based in the reviews, I went with the 8.5. They are just a touch on the big side. With thicker socks they will be good but I definitely do not agree they run small. They are well made and a comfortable shoe for walking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walking geezer. from Missouri on Friday, November 17, 2017
    Fit well. Comfortable out of the box----but more comfortable after I replace the orthotic with a gel orthotic. Remains to be seen how well they will wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bear from New Mexico on Wednesday, November 15, 2017
    Soft leather, lovely shade of brown, and good arch support in just the right place. Very comfortable foot bed. One problem: I ordered my regular size and it was too small overall. I returned it for a full size larger which fit perfectly except for being a little loose at the heel. But that's my feet; wide instep and narrow heel. With gel heel inserts it's perfect. Looks great with socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ASTORIA PEACH from UPSTATE ASTORIA PEACH on Monday, November 6, 2017
    Great everyday wedge. Slightly narrow for those with a wide foot but they stretch out. This shoe will last for a very long time. It is extremely well made and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elease the buyer from Georgia on Thursday, November 2, 2017
    These were not new either and were returned they fit like someone stretched them too but was able to keep but in future will not buy last pair because probably a returned item
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JayVee from PA Dutch Country on Thursday, October 26, 2017
    I keep several pairs of boat shoes around and these are very nice and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tim the Tool Man from Ohio on Thursday, October 19, 2017
    Bought with intent to daily use in my landscaping yard work side job. Replaced a great old pair of Solomon hiking shoes which saw two rim to rim GCanyon trips and were relegated to yard work duties. Gained some water proof qualities with the Eastland's which will be a nice 'positive". Initial use - the Eastland's are very suitable for my expectatations.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Glashole from Colorado on Tuesday, October 17, 2017
    I bought these to be a step up from my running shoes and they are, and very nice for the cost. I would get a heavier duty for intense hiking with a more rigid shank.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 22
;