Echo 4.416666 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kkzoo from ohio on Thursday, March 15, 2018
    I love this robe. It is so soft and warm. What a great price too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lolly from Montana on Monday, February 12, 2018
    Imagine cozy, comfy lounge pants with pockets! Large was plenty roomy and short in length. Ok for me!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by teaberry hawk from Pennsylvania on Thursday, February 8, 2018
    This robe was a gift for a person who is always cold and she says it is delightful. The fabric is soft and comfy feeling. The length is perfect for her as she is short and this length doesn't trip her up. She is appreciative of the pockets; some robes don't have any.which seems pretty short sighted. The pattern is nice and attractive. We got her a large and there is plenty of room and robe to wrap herself in.
    A pleasant surprise for a purchase at a great price. Would definitely recommend for these cold nights.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woodsy woman from Rhode Island on Thursday, February 1, 2018
    Love the length! Below the knee without dragging on floor. Also sooooo soft. Normally wear a 10 but ordered L/XL and happy with oversized coziness.
  • Reviewed by I am not Johnny the Hiker from I am not from Colorado on Saturday, January 27, 2018
    Very nice and soft but I ultimately decided it didn't make sense to have a winter robe that is so short.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Erica B from Indiana on Monday, January 22, 2018
    I was a bit unsure of these, but I ordered them anyway, and so glad that I did! I normally get a large in pajama pants, but ordered the medium and they fit perfectly!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elaine from Utah on Wednesday, January 17, 2018
    I looked all over for a bathrobe for my daughter. Well somebody told me about Sierra Trading Post. So I looked online and ordered this Sherpa robe and she said it is the most comfortable robe she has ever had. And the price was perfect. Win win. I will definitely be buying more from this company.
  • Reviewed by Atsuko from MI on Tuesday, January 2, 2018
    This was my first purchase through Sierra Trading Post. I was excited to find this PJ with good reviews. So, I decided to order. I wish I did not order this and Sierra would give me back my money. It took about 2 weeks to get my order and in less than two weeks built up so much pilling not only outside but also some areas inside. I honestly think this would be only one season PJ even it gives me some warmth. Because I had such a disappointment, I checked the return policy. Sierra does not offer the return policy like REI that accepts an used item if an item does not meet the satisfaction after the use. Honestly, I wish I did not order this to waste my money. Not to mention, it has been just about less than 2 months the price dropped.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill from Maine on Monday, January 1, 2018
    Nice robe, gave it to my wife for Christmas. She wears it a lot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Helcha from Ivyland, PA on Sunday, December 24, 2017
    Wanted to love these pj’s. They were super soft & comfy. The bottoms fit “ok” - they were a little big ( size large). The top was too tight. So if I could have ordered medium bottoms and an XL top they would have been perfect.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3