Kaiser
Kaiser 4.303370 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 18
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill from Oklahoma on Thursday, July 13, 2017
    Well made. Have not used it yet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stance from Iowa on Friday, April 21, 2017
    The products are very good. However, your shipping department place inventory stickers over each product
    which have to be removed. This is a time consuming process and many times the outer package is damaged
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy from MI on Tuesday, December 13, 2016
    Ordered 2 pans to accommodate a lot of frozen fries or fish sticks and patties to feed growing teenagers!
  • Reviewed by 2Cats from At the Beach CA on Friday, December 9, 2016
    With this nonstick french fry sheet. Cleverly engineered with a groove at one end and the perfectly browned fries slide on to the plate--viola!!!! no more mess. I love it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Redfish7 from Texas on Tuesday, September 13, 2016
    Very nice and already made a pound cake in it, perfect for me as a single.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fractals rule! from Nevada on Thursday, September 8, 2016
    Crisps food up that needs crisping. Does a great job on sweet potato fries without burning them where they meet the pan. I've never used this type of baking sheet so did some reading and thought I'd pass the wisdom on. Use high flashpoint oils, i.e. coconut or rice bran and don't use the non-stick baking spray with the lecithin to avoid discoloring the pan. Wash between uses to avoid oil buildup which even microscopically affects the non stick properties of the coating. I liked the one I bought enough to buy another one for those big batches or multiple uses. It is a lightweight sheet but doesn't warp with high heat and frozen product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by scotchwood from Minnesota on Monday, August 29, 2016
    Heavy metal with nonstick finish. I'm anxious to use it.
  • Reviewed by mmtt from bay area on Sunday, August 28, 2016
    No drip pan as another viewer had mentioned. Not super important if the foods you are baking/reheating aren't too greasy. My pan arrived with several dents that I discovered after I removed the sticker. I'm not sure it's much better than using a rack over a cookie sheet in regards to performance, but it is easy to clean.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TedT from Garfield Hts., Oh. on Saturday, August 20, 2016
    Haven't tried this pan yet. Trying to determine how to prevent drippings inside the oven since pan is perforated with no catch pan. Seems like it would cook more evenly, but if you place on another pan you won't get the even cooking. Don't want to have drippings all over the oven. Seems like a quality made pan.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by spoon from Baker WV on Saturday, August 13, 2016
    Nice weight seems to be very durable.Says to not put into dish washer but I did.Seems to have turned out ok.Time will tell.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 18
;