The Jay Companies
The Jay Companies 3.911764 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 11
  • Reviewed by Julia D from Georgia on Monday, March 12, 2018
    There was no bottom stand included with this item as was pictured on the box...and listed in the description. Very disappointed even though the glass portion was very nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Working Mom from Northbrook, IL on Monday, February 12, 2018
    I bought the last 4 trays. Very nice for the price. I wanted to use these to organize homework and loose papers for the kids. Unfortunately they were not bubble wrapped and arrived loose in the box and 2 were broken. I'm not sure I'll purchase breakable items from STP again via online, but I would in-store. I will say STP customer service was fantastic, and they rectified the issue immediately with a store gift card that more than covered the 2 broken trays.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pac nor west from pac norwest on Friday, February 9, 2018
    This try is lovely and not yet used... i do hope that the gold paint does not scrape once used with dishes

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lakotabrown from MD on Wednesday, January 3, 2018
    The description is accurate as is the picture. This comes with two large, clear canisters with raised 'dimples' in the glass and the representation of a rooster. The stand is adequate but not particularly robust. I've placed rubber caps on the legs and have yet to use it to its full capacity but presuming it will be sturdy enough to handle the weight and won't tip or be unsteady as folks attempt to tap their drink. The spout is not metal but a heavyweight plastic and comes 'inside' the jar. You have to unscrew the nut and gasket and install it on the outside - this was obviously done for purposes of packing and is a better option than simply packaged separately or loose inside the jar. The cut-out does have a flaw on the inside but after installing the spout it appears to hold the liquid successfully. Considering using a food-safe glue / seal to make the installation of the spout more permanent and definitely liquid proof. May just use these individually in the fridge to hold water on the shelf as I do not have a water / ice feature on my refrigerator and I think this could work well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chrissy from Ohio on Monday, January 1, 2018
    I use it for drinks at New Years and christmas
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Angel from Idaho on Monday, December 11, 2017
    I like it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tatiana from nc on Wednesday, December 6, 2017
    Good idea, flimsy construction> The spout is moving around, and up and down, the metal handle on top is very thin and seems fragile for the weight of the container. Do NOT recomend.
  • Reviewed by ERR4 from NC on Tuesday, August 22, 2017
    The Nordstrom tag was still on the bottom of my beverage dispenser. You cannot beat the price. It looks well made. I'm looking forward to using it.
  • Reviewed by Melanie from Norfolk, VA on Wednesday, March 15, 2017
    I am very happy with my purchase! No complaints. It was packaged VERY well and arrived in great condition. Thanks Sierra Trading! ANOTHER GREAT DEAL!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from colorado on Monday, January 2, 2017
    love this set. the glasses are tal and narrow, easy for my arthritic fingers to graps. the etching on bottom is pretty.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 11