Capresso 3.525252 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 10
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiking Diva from Midwest on Sunday, August 13, 2017
    We make coffee everywhere we are. This and our French press pot are a match made in heaven.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mark from CA on Friday, August 4, 2017
    Would give the item zero stars if that were an option.

    Reservoir leaked on the first one. STP sent a replacement and it leaked even more. Very poorly made
  • Reviewed by Jen from California on Thursday, August 3, 2017
    I have received two of these now and both of them leaked out their water reservoir right out of the box. The first one leaked out of the corners and the second one dribbled all across the bottom. STP is great about returns, but I think the product has some issues.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jojo from Oregon on Wednesday, July 26, 2017
    If you dislike motel/hotel coffee makers like I do, this is the ticket for boiling water and using your own drip filter. I like the way the top opens fully so I can stuff the bag of dry coffee/filters into it to save suitcase space...have had another model that only opens part way.
  • Reviewed by David from Colorado on Saturday, July 8, 2017
    I've used this grinder daily for a few years now and haven't had any issues with reliability. The noise and cleanup are on par with other burr grinders. I do have two big issues with this one though:

    1. The grind size is basically the same no matter how you dial it in. If you need sizes on either side of the spectrum (French press, espresso) don't buy this grinder.

    2. The volume settings are extremely finicky. It took me a while to get it dialed in. If you brew different sizes of pots forget about this thing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alder from Olympia, WA on Sunday, May 14, 2017
    Looking for a small electric kettle for travel purposes. Paired with a collapsible drip cone, it fits nicely into my luggage for a morning cup of coffee when there is no in-room coffee maker or inadequate (one cup) in-room coffee maker. Very happy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laurl from Alabama on Monday, May 8, 2017
    This kettle is lovely and will look great in my new office. It heat water faster than the stove on high. Easy to use and it does make noise from the boiling water. The lid in plastic and the instructions read like you have to be really careful with it. The instructions also suggest pouring the water out after every use and you have to fill the kettle to above the top of the dome because the heating element is in the dome. None of this is a deal breaker for me.
  • Reviewed by Emythcoach from California Gold Country on Tuesday, March 28, 2017
    This did everything I needed at a great price. Easy switch between brew and froth. Not fancy but makes 4 shots fairly quickly and froths well. We use it everyday for the 6 months we have owned it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ozarks jogger from Arkansas on Saturday, February 18, 2017
    Got this to keep at office. Works well. Espresso good. Froths well. But a little difficult to use and takes some time to prep, make, and clean. Hard to get to depressurize
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Desert explorer from Colorado on Wednesday, February 8, 2017
    Loved the size and features. Looked good, but the heating element worked once only during initial cleaning. Then the heating element stopped working so I have no idea if it makes good coffee. Had to return and STP made it easy.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 10