NYDJ 4.214622 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 43
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cathy from Tustin, CA on Friday, March 9, 2018
    I really like this jacket. My only concern is the blue dye might rub off on my other clothes. I haven't worn it yet sooo time will tell. I hope I don't have to have a brand new jacket cleaned so it won't bleed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yosemite girl from California on Monday, March 5, 2018
    I took a chance in ordering boot-cut because I did not want big flaring bootleg pants that flap around when you walk. These are just right and I can wear them with regular shoes as well. Nice material and does not look wrinkled and baggy. Sized correctly, I wear a 10 and it fits like a 10. They do hold you up in the right spots, also they have some strength to them and that feels comfortable when working around and bending and squatting to pick up things.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yosemite girl from California on Monday, March 5, 2018
    Very nice just what I wanted, I wear Capri pants often living in Southern California. These fit me great and are not to short or to long. I wish there were more colors. I wear a 10 and they fit perfect, with some strength to them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yosemite girl from California on Monday, March 5, 2018
    I believe all the NYDJ jeans are for all different size and shape women and this particular one "Marilyn " fits me the best. My only suggestion is to find the one style that you like and go for it. The sizing is accurate. I wear a 10 and the 10 in a ten.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stpfan from AZ/WI on Monday, March 5, 2018
    Quality, stylish, and well made funky jeans, but they run very large. I always wear a 6 in Jag Jeans, but I could almost get both legs in one. Fit is large through the hips as well.
  • Reviewed by stpfan from AZ/WI on Friday, February 23, 2018
    Quality fabric, construction and fun design. However I always wear a 6 in NYDJ and these were too large. The legs were wide enough for me to fit both legs in one! I overlooked the "relaxed" fit. I am very small boned and thin with a boy build, hips & waist almost the same, so if you are a pear shape you'll love these. Wish they would have fit, they are very well made and adorable patterned fabric.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from Massachusetts on Wednesday, February 21, 2018
    I wanted to like these, but they were a big baggy in the leg and hip. I take a 10 and the 10 fit, but was just not flattering. Alas.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from Georgia on Tuesday, February 13, 2018
    Stretchy and comfortable: easy to bend, squat, and move. It does sit at the natural waist line which I didn't realize when ordering. Website says 30" inseam...but it's more like 31". I tried rolling and making a cuff...but I'll have to hem for a better look.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Built in Texas from WACO on Sunday, February 4, 2018
    I bought these hoping they'd be leggings, despite the picture. No they aren't, just slim jeans. Liio good, although they're long on me, so I need to have them shortened. Had they been leggings, probably would not need shortening.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rachel from Colorado on Thursday, February 1, 2018
    Item looked nothing like the photo. They were dark black and stretchy-like.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 43