DC Shoes
DC Shoes 4.279973 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 152
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Burton Casio from Detroit on Wednesday, February 21, 2018
    I'm a 10.5 and my last pair of DC's were a bit tight when I bought them and expected them to loosen up over time... they never did so with these I went up a half size... these 11's fit perfect. Everything on this boot is solid... FIRM FIRM FIRM... and that's the way I like my boots... the only thing I have an issue with is the inner boot velcro strap is difficult to adjust due to the boa system. couldn't beat the price... $200 for a $400 pair of high end boots works for me... I would have given it 5 stars, but the only thing I'm concerned with is the long term reliability of the Boa system... Don't get me wrong.. the system works great and I've not had a problem yet with them... and a lot better than the single systems I've tried on before, but I'm always thinking in the back of my head when I'm tightening them if they will break... laces can be replaced on the spot if they break...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JS from TN on Tuesday, February 6, 2018
    Great colors and material.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John Pauldavid - J pizzle mah Nizzle from Dirty Jerzey on Monday, January 15, 2018
    steezy'est boots I have ever shreddenn on! supper stoaked on the quality and tech the boots offers, easy to loosen like a loose moose eating fermented apples in Vermont when hittinn jibs or stackinn ground butter tricks, tighten up for steep quadruple shine like a diamond trails and gnarly stable top hitters. I highly recommend getting these snow kickers! a little pricey but with holiday discounts and sugar momma cougar I would buy another pair in reserve for my stash!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Quigonjim from NY/NJ on Monday, January 1, 2018
    Boots are super comfy. I think they look really good and easy to match with anything. Feels exactly like the sneakers but of course heavier! Definitely a flexible boot but planted feel especially in the heel. Hoping they are durable too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Al Jay from New York on Sunday, December 17, 2017
    Used these boots for third time today and I gotta say they are comfortable and seem to be durable but time will say. They fit well but order half to one full size bigger than your original shoes. I’m generally size 11 or 11.5 and ordered 12 and they fit perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NatX from Virginia on Friday, December 15, 2017
    Only worn these boots in the house so far, but the variety of adjustments allow for a precise fit. The liner has two adjustments, one that goes to above the ankle, and a velcro strap for the top. The exterior boot has two adjustments, one toes to ankle and another ankle to calf. I wear a women's 10.5-11 and these fit perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Palindrome from Idaho on Wednesday, December 13, 2017
    After much research, I decided to give DC Mora BOA Snowboard boots a try. The price was right and the flex was what I needed. I've always favored the traditional lace-up boot style but have heard lots of positive feedback about the BOA system. I had to get rid of my old boots earlier this year so I waited excitedly for my new ones to arrive for my first day out on the slopes this year. A sharp-looking boot right out of the box, I put them on. I had difficulty getting my right foot in and figured I just wasn't savvy enough to the BOA system. I went to the tuning/boot fitting shop to have a professional assist me. He inspected it briefly and informed me that the right boot was defective. Bummer! I was able to use rental boots for my day out on the hill but returned these. I am back to square one in my search for boarding boots...I am unsure if I will repurchase these DC Moras at this time.
  • Reviewed by Kate in Duluth from Up North MN on Saturday, November 25, 2017
    This is a seriously fabulous winter coat. It is warm, lightweight, longer in back, waterproof, and great looking. I love it and can't say enough about how glad I am STP had it on hand for a great price. Thanks.
  • Reviewed by Pavel from Issaquah, WA on Friday, November 17, 2017
    Got these for my wife. Winning feature is the BOA of course, but the inner lining is a bit too snug with all that fur, so order half a size up. Wife loves them and is waiting to get the Size 9 (originally ordered 8.5, which is what she wears for all her shoes), which are already in the mail.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by C Monster Dad from Wisconsin on Thursday, November 16, 2017
    Very comfortable. Seem like they will be plenty warm. Good medium flex. Purchased them for my 12 year old son who I would consider an intermediate boarder. We are the same size & I was able to better bend in them, but if they feel stiff to him the multiple adjustment options can be left a little loose for more play. I did purchase a half size larger for him (wearing a 7.5, I ordered an 8) in the hopes that we could get more than 1 season out of them, but after trying them on I am exchanging for 8.5.

    Awesome customer service from Sierra as well.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 152