Club Ride
Club Ride 4.274809 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 27
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandma from Seattle on Monday, March 19, 2018
    Extremely comfortable, good fit, lightweight, versatile casual wear that salutes my love of cycling without encasing myself in lycra. I don't really like zippers down my front with traditional bike jerseys.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gulpingchocolate from Colorado on Thursday, March 15, 2018
    I really like these shorts! I am 5'7'' and 140 pounds. I ordered a medium and they are a good, loose fit. There are pulls on each side of the waist if I decide I want to snug them up a bit.
    The shammy panties are removable, so I can wear the shorts for biking or for everyday use.
    The shammy panties are good quality and comfortable. They don't pinch around the thighs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rod Wiggler from WNC on Monday, March 12, 2018
    Vents and breathes really well. Good performance fabric to wear for commuting or casual rides around town when you don't want to look like you're wearing cycling clothing. I like the micro-fiber patch for cleaning your sunglasses inside below the buttons.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vt Baker from Vermont on Saturday, March 10, 2018
    Fits well, flattering, nice detailing with pockets. A little more olive in coloring than the picture but still attractive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by justin from TX on Wednesday, March 7, 2018
    Would be five star if sizing was accurate. Perfect fit shorts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DenverBaseballMom from CO on Tuesday, March 6, 2018
    I've been looking for the perfect cycling shorts for a long time and I think I finally found them. These are the perfect blend of comfort for biking (finally, I'll have padding for those long rides) and styling. Granted I have not tried them on the bike yet, these fit perfectly -- just the right length and the padding is comfortable. I'm excited to use them this summer. I also, like that the padding can be easily taken out and you can use the shorts without. Super cute and sizing seemed pretty true. I'm typically a size 4-6 and I ordered a 6, they fit perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jill from Las Vegas on Tuesday, March 6, 2018
    This 1/4 zip hoodie, is perfect for that extra light weight layer. The white stitching adds a stylish touch, and it fits true to size/
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jn from Chicago on Monday, February 19, 2018
    I love biking but I am not really a fan of most cycling gear. It is often too tight and doesn't translate well into the rest of one's life. Not these shorts! Very comfortable true to size fit with good range of motion. I wasn't sure what I thought of the camo print at first but it is fun and different (plus I love purple). It is still winter so I will not be able to try these out for a while but they did allow a good range of motion.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yoyo8 from Indiana on Sunday, February 18, 2018
    A nice shirt for biking and just hanging out...
    breathable and good fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Appalachia on Thursday, February 15, 2018
    I am typically a size 31 and the small size fit me perfectly. Not too tight, but not too baggy. I would prefer a slightly shorter inseam, but thats just a personal preference (and almost impossible to find with mountain bike shorts). The material is very comfortable, breathable, and lightweight. Im looking forward to spending more time riding in these.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 27