• Kristen Blake Reviews

Kristen Blake
Kristen Blake 4.247058 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 9
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lori from Idaho on Saturday, June 3, 2017
    This coat is so pretty and fits so well. It is slightly tapered at the waist so it doesn't look boxy. I got this coat in red. One of my best buys. By the way I am 5'9, 150 lbs and the sleeves come right to my wrist.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Seaside from CA on Wednesday, February 8, 2017
    I looked all over the internet and didn't find a red coat I liked. The red is a beautiful color. I am happy with my purchase. It is a little too full through the back, wish it were a little trimmer. Overall happy with it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joy from New York on Thursday, December 22, 2016
    I wish I could have kept this coat! The color is gorgeous, the cut was flattering and true to size, and the texture was beautiful. I had to send it back because the arms were a full 2 to 3 inches too short!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sale Magnet from Burleson TX on Wednesday, November 23, 2016
    This style would be more flattering on a long torso/slim leg fit. It is made well; but, just didn't flatter my curvy short frame as well as I would have liked.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PrairieGirl from Virginia on Thursday, November 3, 2016
    First the good: This was a nice-looking, well-made coat. The not so good: The sleeves were way too long! This seems to be the trend in almost everything I've tried on lately. Manufacturers must think that women are orangutans. They need to base their patterns on real women and use average measurements.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda Lu from Arkansas on Wednesday, November 2, 2016
    I was specifically looking for an everyday winter coat with raglan sleeves so I can wear bulky sweaters without them bunching up. I googled it & this popped up. What a find! Is very well made, pretty color & seems like will be nice & warm but not bulky. Was concerned about another reviewer's comment that it was itchy, as I am very sensitive to wool, but collar doesn't rub against my neck. I guess I could stand it up around my neck when really cold but would have a scarf or sweater between the fabric & my skin. This is a heck of a deal -- a fantastic price for such a nice coat. I am thrilled!
  • Reviewed by DeedsNVA from Richmond VA on Tuesday, October 4, 2016
    This is even prettier in person. Fits true to size - I ordered Medium/regular length and am pleased with the fit. I think it will actually be a little warmer than I thought. Nice lining.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dee from Boone on Sunday, September 25, 2016
    The wool in this coat is not like soft alpaca products. It's very scratchy and irritating on the back of the neck.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from Pasadena on Tuesday, August 9, 2016
    but have not had the chance to try it out. The day time temp is still 80+, 90
  • Reviewed by County Gal from Connecticut on Saturday, March 26, 2016
    Perfect comfortable lightweight jacket. Plus size was accurate and it is very classy. The belt is a bit too long but the look is great and the materials are top notch
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 9
;