• Rockport Reviews

Rockport
Rockport 4.261471 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 138
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Houstonian from Texas on Monday, December 19, 2016
    Really like these!! They are super comfortable and have good arch support which I need. They also have a slim profile so they don't look big and clunky. The drawback there is that they may be too narrow for some feet (I have average width feet). The pull tabs are a nice feature to help get them on. My only complaint is that the neoprene edging rolls inward on the top of my foot when I am putting on the shoe, and it is hard to get it out once the shoe is on due to the snugger fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cheri from Washington on Friday, December 9, 2016
    I'm very satisfied with these shoes. Very easy to slip on and are comfortable to wear. They are breezy if wearing on a cooler day and the wind is blowing since they are well ventilated. I will get a lot of use out of these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by owlgrabber from Oregon on Friday, December 2, 2016
    I haven't worn them much yet, but they are comfy and definitely keepers. I will need to put an extra insole in mine, but that's fine with me as I often have to do so for arch support.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alice from Michigan on Wednesday, November 16, 2016
    Supported and comfortable! Great walking shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by carolruns from wildwood mo on Wednesday, October 26, 2016
    I have small feet and these fit very nicely. I am a size 5 and these fit perfectly. I have worn them to work a few times now.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cheri from Michigan on Sunday, October 23, 2016
    Great shoes. True to size and very comfortable. great with jeans.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Avid shopper from Illinois on Wednesday, October 19, 2016
    These shoes are attractive, but did not fit my feet. I ordered two different sizes but neither fit well enough to keep. Maybe this brand is not for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Avid shopper from Illinois on Sunday, October 16, 2016
    I really wanted to keep these shoes. I ordered 2 sizes and the half size larger than I normally wear seemed to fit well, but after a short while they were uncomfortable. The color and style of the shoe was exactly what I was looking for but unfortunately they did not work for my feet, will return both pairs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Another old lady from Arizona on Sunday, October 9, 2016
    These are quite comfortable and even more porous than the picture suggests--there are holes in the soles. If you were doing something where either you were getting in water or it was hot and you wanted ventilation, these would be great.
  • Reviewed by Coral Springs from NYC on Saturday, October 8, 2016
    These run short and very tight @ 5.5 to my amazement one boot had a defect in the front boot right in the front lol
    but STP worked with me... sent back. I always say check every inch of what you buy for problems that arise due to some human error in the packing department. Those gold buckles serve no purpose. I can't say if they are waterproof because I was unable to wear them Buyer Beware A Shame these don't stand up to the name Rockport .
    Also didn't look like real leather to me in some areas inside? I went with the the taller style BLK- times 2. I love them both. In the end I was pleased. THX
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 138
;