Drake 4.518072 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 25
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from Virginia on Sunday, March 4, 2018
    For my size I'm oddly proportioned - 6'1", 215 lbs but with 36" arms, 45" chest and 36" waist. It's hard to find jackets and coats that fit well, but this one does. It's almost as though they had me in mind when they developed it. An XL layers perfectly over a size large endurance pullover. It's warm and windproof and most of all very quiet, perfect for bow hunting. The shoulders have enough give and flex that I can stretch without feeling like I'm in a straight jacket. I like the magnetic enclosure on the chest pocket, easy to slip a range finder in and out or call, just watch the noise as the magnet snaps back together.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bigfoot in NE from Nebraska on Friday, February 23, 2018
    Not a bad coat but I thought it would cut the wind better. So calm, cool day and it would work good. I like some of the features, I just wanted it to be warmer in poor weather.
  • Reviewed by Tommyt from Capitan New Mexico on Tuesday, January 30, 2018
    I live on a Ranch in Lincoln County NM and do lot's of turkey, deer, antelope,elk hunting. I have many hunting jackets but this one truly is outstanding, I find myself using it to work around the ranch, in town to run errands it's become my go to jacket, it breaths well, while hunting in varied temps this jacket handles the wide range of temp here in the mountains it drops 30/40 degrees once the sun goes down in fall/ winter/spring (WE HAVE SNOW INTO MAY) and this jacket is very comfortable down to 18 degrees with a med to heavy mid-layer. Cons: no harness slot in the back, WDR coating is not very good light drizzle seeped through, (no hood no big deal) I did order a size larger just for added comfort and flexibility and to be able to carry my side arm inside my jacket. I did need a waterproof shell in heavy snow and rain but was very comfortable never overheated. Ordered real tree it blends well in all environments here. I would recommend this jacket all day long.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pete from Kentucky on Wednesday, January 3, 2018
    This is a magnificent jacket for duck hunting. This was the absolute best deal I could find on this jacket. Great jacket, especially for the money!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ralphie from Pennsylvania on Monday, December 25, 2017
    Great fit. Very comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dad the checkbook from Alabama on Friday, December 15, 2017
    Nice jacket. Had to return the first one for size, but it was very easy with Sierra Trading. Son loves the jacket and get's lots of complements. And it will go duck hunting soon.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deaduck from Mississipi River on Thursday, December 14, 2017
    They are ok for the price
    Thick sock with thin dress like socks to put on as a liner.
    Kept my feet warm for a while but didn't last in my waders in the cold water.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jody from Georgia on Monday, December 11, 2017
    It was exactly what looking for and a great price. It's a gift for my daughter for Christmas.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beth from Kentucky on Friday, December 8, 2017
    My son and nephew loved these for their birthdays. Great price, quick shipping and excellent customer service
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by andrea from Arkansas on Friday, December 8, 2017
    Love it. Sleeves around wrist is a little tight.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 25