Hoka One One
Hoka One One
Hoka One One 4.486180 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 80
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hwang from Chicago on Wednesday, January 10, 2018
    It's good looking running shoes and well made

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jimbo28 from ohio on Saturday, January 6, 2018
    Very weird shoe. I knew they were going to be ugly before I ordered them but didnt care if they were comfortable.
    They are not. You feel like you are standing downhill and the padding isnt very soft. Maybe you would get used to them but for the money there is better out there.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jim the worker from indiana on Friday, January 5, 2018
    good fit feels good breaking them in now
  • Reviewed by bill from folsom, ca on Friday, January 5, 2018
    Claytons are racing shoes. Nothing wrong with that, but to save weight they have less cushioning than all of the Hoka line except for the Tracers which have the least cushioning of any Hokas. Tracer is the least, then Clayton, then the Clifton and then it keeps getting plusher and plusher until you get to the Stinson and the Mafate. So if you are looking for lots of cushioning this is the wrong shoe. If you want to go fast in a 10K these are the ticket, that is what i use them for. They are very similar to the original Clayton.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by YiLei from Oregon on Sunday, December 31, 2017
    Shoe size is unbiased, size fits. Suitable for work and daily wear. Rebound is good, it's my favorite shoe.
  • Reviewed by Bones from Mass on Saturday, November 25, 2017
    The shoes are great but the laces are terrible. Pretty to look at but they untie easily. The eyelet on one of the shoes tore out after a month. Pretty bad for such a good shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pizza Man from Colorado on Tuesday, October 10, 2017
    Great value
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dusty from Kentucky on Wednesday, September 20, 2017
    VERY light, feels more like a regular trainer than a Hoka in that it doesn't have the huge lift Hokas are known for--still good support.
  • Reviewed by anonymous from Idaho on Wednesday, September 13, 2017
    The insole does not fit the shoe properly. It is too large and not shaped correctly and does not taper at the edges, creating a ridge in the arch area that will blister your foot. They seemed fine for a few shorter runs - took them out for a longer run at after 6 miles it felt like my instep was being pinched between the insole and the shoe. Googled around and found this is a problem with the Clayton - people try to fix it by trimming the insoles. The whole line has the issue. Don't buy - you'll regret these.
  • Reviewed by Life time hiker from SF Bay Area on Saturday, September 2, 2017
    Loved wearing my new Hoka One One. These are very comfortable but were completely destroyed after using them for only 275 miles. They felt good while hiking and running on the Camino Portuguese de Santiago and on northern California trails. But they started coming apart after a few days' wear. The mesh tops are tearing up from regular use (and I purchased a size larger than my normal size!), the treads wore out rapidly, and the mesh top continues to deteriorate. So from my experience, my Hoka One One really should be renamed Hoka Zero Zero! I will not buy these shoes ever again.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 80
;