• FuelBelt Reviews

FuelBelt 4.219512 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
  • Reviewed by SD Dog Walker from Pierre, SD on Saturday, July 29, 2017
    I bought this and took a chance that the pack would be big enough to fit my Samsung S7 phone in. At first I thought, now way, but it is very stretchy. I have to put the phone in at an angle and it is a little difficult to get in and zipped up, but it will fit. It is a lot easier to get out. The pack is mesh on the outside, but it has a nice padded back, so I turn my phone to face inside. Besides the small pack, the waist belt is very stretchy and comfortable to wear. The belt is only an inch wide which makes it comfortable, but if you want to use it for running it might bounce some. I only plan on using it for walking or just everyday use.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bill from folsom, ca on Tuesday, May 30, 2017
    i think it is durable. the problem for me is that the pocket to hold things is too small to accept even one 2005 X3 BMW car key.
    i think it might accept one house key. in the description it says it will accept a car key. perhaps some car keys but not a car key with a battery in it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walker from Colorado on Tuesday, May 30, 2017
    We have been using wrist wallets while traveling or running errands, to keep driver's license, credit card and some cash handy. The cards usually fit lengthwise but in this version the card only fits horizontally. It might work for a very large person. On our wrists, it bends the card. Still, it is well constructed and would work to keep a key and other flat objects of that size.
  • Reviewed by Mel from Maine on Monday, February 20, 2017
    I've been wanting a headlamp again for awhile, but I like quality & didn't have the extra cash - this one works great and is comfy. My only comment is how it flops down on you sometimes (the lamp moves) - it's an ok feature because you can angle it when/where you want, but could be designed better.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gerry from Connecticut on Wednesday, November 2, 2016
    This little fuel box makes a perfect addition to my road bike. It tucks perfectly behind my stem, and allows easy access to whatever i stash in it. The bright pink color adds a needed dash of visibility from the sides. I love it, and I have received lots of positive comments in the short time I have been using it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from California on Sunday, September 25, 2016
    Didn't fit on my bike (my stem is too short). Nice item though.
  • Reviewed by Zoltar from Cali on Thursday, June 30, 2016
    This headlamp is comfortable, and the button feels good to press, but it is far from a good product. The tilt function is easily stripped and with the batteries in the unit it only wants to point down. The lens is somewhat frosted and it really doesn't provide a lot of light. I am very doubtful of its claimed 100 lumens rating. The case itself is pretty nice. There is a nice silicone gasket around the battery chamber and it is comfortable to wear, but for the reasons above, I say pass on this...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bikeaholic from Healdsburg,CA on Sunday, June 12, 2016
    I put my fuel in this for easy accessibility. I can fit my sunglasses in here too when the light conditions are dim. The only design issue is that the velcro on the top tup sometimes catches my knee. I could probably trim down the extra length of velcro so that this would not happen.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Toquin from New York on Friday, June 10, 2016
    Nothing special but functional. Pouch is not big enough to hold a larger cellphone
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Keriruns from Ohio on Tuesday, May 17, 2016
    Purchased to use on short runs in the summer. I'm a 5'5" adult and can use this vecause the handle strap is adjustable!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5