Topo Athletic
Topo Athletic 4.391304 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by D110 from Washington State on Wednesday, February 21, 2018
    Great toe box but the shoe definitely runs small and is a bit on the narrow side - usually wear a 10.5 and I ordered an 11.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy hiker from North Carolina on Sunday, January 14, 2018
    Love these shoes!!! Great buy. Comfortable and provide good support.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LibbyGH from Santa Cruz Mountains on Saturday, January 6, 2018
    My son and I are both big fans of Topo Athletic shoes, for their spacious toe boxes and snug-fit heel areas. The mesh above the toe area is slightly sheet and allows venting. The Magnifly, like other styles, runs a bit short, so I suggest sizing up 0.5 to 1 size. My son got these in the smallest size available, a Mens US 8 (=women's 10), whereas he normally wears about a women's 7.5. He has 0.5" room in front of his toes, so they are a little big, but he loves them, and his feet are still growing.
  • Reviewed by Desert Paddler from AZ on Thursday, December 7, 2017
    From the outward appearance, these seem to be nice shoes. However, there run very small, at least a full size. Unfortunately STP did not have he size I would need in stock (closeouts) so it's back to the drawing board to exchange or return.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CBnCO from Colorado on Wednesday, November 1, 2017
    Exactly as described and exactly what I was looking for. Fit is as described in other reviews and very comfortable with wide toe box. If they prove to be durable then this is definitely a 5 star review.
  • Reviewed by Michael from CA on Thursday, October 19, 2017
    I have to say this is my second pair of Topo's, I also have the Runventures. I love this shoe, how it fits and how it feels running. The way it cups the heel but secures the top of the foot and leave the toes plenty of room to splay w/o any sliding is awesome. I purchased some Brooks glycerine 14 at the same time and these beat them in every aspect but one. Looks. This shoe is ugly, haha but i'm still going to wear them cause they are that awesome. The weird color combo of teal/blue/green is very odd. The colors on the site are not accurate to natural lighting. Compared to the brooks these are way less bulky and were 5 oz lighter (each) on my scale. As for size I normally wear a 10 or 10.5 depending on brand and the 10.5 fits me perfectly. Photo hopefully shows reference with blue on flag.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brian from Texas on Wednesday, October 18, 2017
    Great shoe with roomy toe box and soft, comfortable ride.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TamaAnn from Vermont on Wednesday, October 18, 2017
    These are very lightweight and comfortable for running. True to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by James M from Littleton, CO on Thursday, October 12, 2017
    I recently had a major back surgery. These shoes have been great, very comfortable with an easy going light feel. Only issue is they run a bit smaller than other brands I’ve used in the past. I lace them up tighter than I usually would, but not a big issue.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LibbyGH from Santa Cruz Mountains CA on Wednesday, October 11, 2017
    ...and they look cute too. Had to size up from my usual women's 8 to 8.5 to get a pair that fit, as they seem to run a tad short, perhaps due to the inside padding that holds the heel in place. Comfortable out of the box. Wore the 8.5s on a trip involving a lot of walking, many hours per day, and my feet felt as good at the end of the day as at the start. The top of the toe box is vented, covered by a semi-sheer mesh, which I believe helps to cool the feet and keep them comfy. I deducted one star because after only a month, one of my shoes has developed a separation along the side seam, leading to concerns about durability.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5