Topo Athletic
Topo Athletic 4.375000 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brian from Texas on Wednesday, October 18, 2017
    Great shoe with roomy toe box and soft, comfortable ride.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TamaAnn from Vermont on Wednesday, October 18, 2017
    These are very lightweight and comfortable for running. True to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by James M from Littleton, CO on Thursday, October 12, 2017
    I recently had a major back surgery. These shoes have been great, very comfortable with an easy going light feel. Only issue is they run a bit smaller than other brands I’ve used in the past. I lace them up tighter than I usually would, but not a big issue.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LibbyGH from Santa Cruz Mountains CA on Wednesday, October 11, 2017
    ...and they look cute too. Had to size up from my usual women's 8 to 8.5 to get a pair that fit, as they seem to run a tad short, perhaps due to the inside padding that holds the heel in place. Comfortable out of the box. Wore the 8.5s on a trip involving a lot of walking, many hours per day, and my feet felt as good at the end of the day as at the start. The top of the toe box is vented, covered by a semi-sheer mesh, which I believe helps to cool the feet and keep them comfy. I deducted one star because after only a month, one of my shoes has developed a separation along the side seam, leading to concerns about durability.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TD from Dallas, TX on Wednesday, September 27, 2017
    fit well, to me they are similar to Altra shoes. Price is good, bought a 2nd pair.
  • Reviewed by GadgetQueen from Louisiana on Wednesday, September 13, 2017
    I ordered 1 size up, perfect size. Roomy toe box! Not zero drop but close ! Nifty looking. I'll be looking at Topo for my next pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by These shoes have been a real nice surprise. In reading the product description, I had hopes these would be well-made and suitable for city walking. They definitely exceeded my expectation. On sale, the price reduction was a good clue as to the quality of these shoes; original price was exactly right for something like this. Good leather, sized well for the American woman's foot, excellent design for days of long wear, and a basic neutral color. I was impressed with the day-long comfort I got on day 1, right out of the box. There is a removable insole support, so some flexibility in fit for those who are flat-footed (like me) and those who require arch support. These will be excellent travelers, too; suited to endless days of walking tours in cooler weather. They were also quite good on a rainy day. Feet stayed nice and dry, as if I wore leather oxfords. One of my favorite shoe purchases in quite some time. from Springboro, Ohio on Friday, September 8, 2017
    Adequate shoe for average workouts. Sale price was good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by These shoes have been a real nice surprise. In reading the product description, I had hopes these would be well-made and suitable for city walking. They definitely exceeded my expectation. On sale, the price reduction was a good clue as to the quality of these shoes; original price was exactly right for something like this. Good leather, sized well for the American woman's foot, excellent design for days of long wear, and a basic neutral color. I was impressed with the day-long comfort I got on day 1, right out of the box. There is a removable insole support, so some flexibility in fit for those who are flat-footed (like me) and those who require arch support. These will be excellent travelers, too; suited to endless days of walking tours in cooler weather. They were also quite good on a rainy day. Feet stayed nice and dry, as if I wore leather oxfords. One of my favorite shoe purchases in quite some time. from Springboro, Ohio on Friday, September 8, 2017
    Adequate shoe for average workouts. Sale price was good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wilderness from Alaska on Wednesday, August 23, 2017
    Should have ordered a half size up. The shoe has very thick padding that cups around the back of the heel that didn't fit my foot well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SH from Virginia on Tuesday, August 22, 2017
    I have been on two runs with these shoes. The wide toe box is a game changer! The low drop feels different than other running shoes, but so far, I like it. For the price, this is a great pair of trail runners!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
;