Bootights
Bootights 3.760000 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julie from Princeton on Tuesday, January 9, 2018
    What a great idea. I haven't worn them yet as they do have a pattern on them limiting what you can wear them with (I wish they had them in a plain color, they do make them in plain colors but STP doesn't have them...hence the great price). But the sock feels a bit thicker than a trouser sock but not as thick as an athletic sock. They seem durable and for the price I'm glad I found them they are quite expensive normally.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cello hiker from Denver on Tuesday, January 9, 2018
    I love these tights with their cozy and resilient feet, but the textured leg part can run (no pun).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NelsonDT from NEPA on Friday, October 13, 2017
    Nice quality but they are thinner or closer to sheer once you have them on than I imagined.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by funkymama from New England, USA on Thursday, October 12, 2017
    The material is pretty synthetic looking and feeling, but the cable knit weave makes them nice anyway. Size D was nice and long on my 6-foot, curvy, size 12 frame. But I had to send them back because the waistband was way too tight. And my waist is 32"--not exactly large in the size D range!
  • Reviewed by Golden from Virginia on Wednesday, January 25, 2017
    The "control top" is just as tight if not tighter than the thigh part of these. Poor design.
  • Reviewed by me from usa on Wednesday, December 7, 2016
    The size is way too small. The rest of my order was perfect, all in small size. I couldn't even get these up my skinny legs! They seem to be sized incorrectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ghostpants from Massachusetts on Sunday, December 4, 2016
    I bought these in a S/M, which the packaging says should fit 95-150 lbs (I am ~130). While the legs stretched as expected there was NO stretch in the waist. So while the legs seemed like they fit just fine, I was unsuccessful in actually getting these on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sheep homesteader from Upstate NY on Thursday, March 24, 2016
    I'm 5'0" and wear a petite size 12. I got the M/L size and couldn't get the tights on fully. Where the leg section meets the panty section doesn't stretch like the rest of it so I couldn't get the crotch area all the way up. Someone with thinner thighs might be able to make them work. The panty was snug enough so when I wore them (I didn't have an alternative with the skirt I needed to wear on a cold day) they stayed in place, but it was uncomfortable to not have the crotch in the right place. The foot section was very cozy and the rest was reasonably warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by funkymama from New England on Wednesday, March 16, 2016
    I didn't even try them on. The description says they're opaque, but they're quite see-through. Back they went.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Texas Gal from Texas on Wednesday, February 24, 2016
    These socks are perfect to wear under any high boots. Great price and quality.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
;