Bronte by Moon
Bronte by Moon 4.847457 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by j from michigan on Tuesday, January 31, 2017
    Highest quality wool. Soft and warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 250savage from western NC on Tuesday, January 10, 2017
    lambswool, very warm, not itchy. Wish I had bought an extra .....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DirtWalker from Cali on Wednesday, December 28, 2016
    Perfect for camp nights out or movie nights in
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cy from pdx on Monday, December 26, 2016
    I've had one of the purple/green stripe throws by this company for years-- it's gotten a little smaller and feltier from going thru the clothes dryer but I love it dearly. Soft, not scratchy, very durable and surprisingly stain resistant (liquids tend to roll off rather than soak in). This year i bought a plaid one for my bf's parents for xmas and it was a big hit with them. If you live in a climate with cold winters, you can't have enough wooly blankies like this around your bedroom and living room.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by luvSTP from fl on Thursday, December 22, 2016
    so beautiful, thick, soft, a little larger than other similar throws. Good price and the colors are really pretty.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by desertstella from yucca valley, ca on Wednesday, December 21, 2016
    This is just the softest, prettiest blanket ever. Light as a feather, beautiful colors. I also have it in the grey & white plaid, which makes a nice poncho, scarf thing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John K from Athens, GA on Thursday, December 15, 2016
    Very nice blanket, wool is light weight and colors are vibrant. High quality and durable.
  • Reviewed by desertstella from yucca valley, CA on Monday, December 12, 2016
    I just got this blanket and it's perfect. Actually thicker than I expected and really warm. Love it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sharon from IL on Sunday, December 11, 2016
    We had one wool throw. Initially it was my husband's to use on his couch. I have other blankets - cotton, and hand knit throws from my grandmother on the larger futon. One time I was cold and he put this wool one on me. I was sold as it keeps the heat in. But I had to keep it off me (or so I thought as I am allergic to wool) so used it with my blankets. I started borrowing his more and more.... (much to his chagrin). He loves this wool blanket.

    Now I use his wool blanket in the morning while I do yoga. He is not up so we do not have to negotiate its use. This blanket is perfect to use as a roll! It adjusts to your body and as your body changes each day this blanket is awesome to match the contours and helps focus on those tight spots. (yoga lovers will understand). Good for cool down. Warm. Light. Big enough to cover.

    So, this is the reason I just bought four more wool throws. Love it now. Not reacting to the wool. Use if for yoga. Keep warm on those chilly /cold days/nights.

    These throws will go to my husband, son, dad and now I have my own. I am not sure this is the exact type that I ordered in the past but from touching and feeling my new purchases they are soft, a great size and NOT itchy.

    There are various colors to choose from so can match various decors. I gave it a 4 as I have not used the new ones yet and thought they are a little pricey. I would love if these were $45 vs $70 + when on sale. I am hoping the new ones hold up as nice and long as the first.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nick from Pacific Northwest on Monday, December 5, 2016
    This scarf is unbelievably soft! Only downside is that it's dry clean only, but how often do you need to clean a scarf?!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6
;