Banded 4.166666 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 18
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laeken Runner from Newton, NC on Thursday, December 7, 2017
    Just didn't work for my Laekenois who is into dock diving... Well constructed. Zipper is heavy duty. Looks like it would hold up for years and years. Great price for the product and quality ... will not send it back, but will donate it to a K9 Rescue.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ColeyW from South Carolina on Monday, November 27, 2017
    This stand has an incredibly small platform that no large breed hunting dog would be comfortable on. It is also incredibly hard to get the teeth to dig in to a tree for stability. Would not recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rocky from Virginia on Wednesday, May 3, 2017
    I have three similar jackets but this quickly became my go to jacket. I have KUIU and Patagonia both great but this one fits better and packs just as well into my backpack. The arms slightly longer and pockets better on this jacket than the others plus it goes up a bit higher in the neck area, I really like this when I am trying to stay warm.

    This is by far the least expensive one but I like it the best.
  • Reviewed by Trader x from Eastern PA on Friday, March 24, 2017
    At this time, the inventory is zero but I want to review this 'cause I was blown away by its insulating ability. This equals the warmth of an average sweat shirt and a hoodie combined at less than half the weight. Fit is as stated, form-fitting athletic. The design is outstanding. It fits snug at my hip but the stretchy side panels makes it a non issue. Won't be hunting in it but will be used as a very warm mid-layer for skiing, around the house, or running an occasional errand when I feel daring. The clearance price almost seems too good to be true. Thanks STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ethan from Oregon on Wednesday, March 8, 2017
    These are made well and are comfortable, the reinforcement on the knees and rear are going to come in handy. The extra insulation on the boots was my main selling point, that remains untested as we are out of the real nasty weather until next winter. Please be warned these are cut on the upper half for a very round human. I am 5'9", 165, athletic build. The boots and legs fit fine but the upper half is ridiculously big/wide. They also don't come with a built in waist belt or cinch of any kind. I am going to keep them because I am usually so layered over that it should just hold everything in, but these are definitely fit for a specific body type and are way too big up top.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eastern Shore lover from Maryland on Thursday, February 23, 2017
    I have a pair of Drake shoes that are very similar to these and was looking for a similar pair to keep at a second location. The size is accurate and the shoes could not be more comfortable or functional and I have almost forgotten that I have had them on at times in the house. They keep my feet comfortable and don't sweat but not sure if that will be the case when it warms up but doubtful I will be wearing them much then anyway except when it rains and is wet. A great shoe and value in my opinion!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carlson07 from Minnesota on Monday, February 13, 2017
    So far I am impressed with the overall quality of these decoys. The paint scheme looks great, the different postures look good and the weighted keel and line lock are a must! I cannot comment on the durability of the paint but it appears to be somewhat high quality. My only complaint is that these decoys are a little small for Canvasback decoys. Overall, I would say that they would make a good addition to any spread for the right price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dawg from Michigan on Monday, February 13, 2017
    Great sound in a small package. Great in the timber or on those quiet days when you don't need the volume.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bryan from Columbus, Ohio on Friday, February 3, 2017
    Used it in addition to calls on recent late-season hunt. Brought a few geese within range. Works as advertised.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fly guy from East Tennessee on Wednesday, January 25, 2017
    Great Canada goose flag at a great price.
    Well made and light in weight. Fold and fits into gun case easily with a gun.
    Flaps it's wings like a real Goose..and get's their attention from a distance.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 18