• Noize Reviews

Noize
Noize 4.266666 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sscordat from Chicagoland on Sunday, March 19, 2017
    Different dark blue. Warm, perhaps a little snug in the arms, but not an issue. Classy look - great price. Recommend.
  • Reviewed by Timber wolf totem from Oregon on Monday, January 16, 2017
    Beautiful coat: Pros, gorgeous especially in the color estate blue. I liked this coat so much. Made well, warm and if you want something form fitted this is for you. Cons: I am size 14, large fits 14-16 so I thought we would be good here. Coat was tight across arms and breast area. Coat is very formed fitted so it hugs tight to the body. I like things a little looser plus it was too form fitted at the bottom so I was concerned about walking comfort. This coat went back if there was an XL I would have exchanged.
  • Reviewed by PC from Texas on Friday, December 9, 2016
    Just received this parka that I purchased for my teen daughter as a gift. I tried it on and it's fabulous. Unfortunately, she has very wide shoulders so it won't fit her and has to go back. She would need an XL and STP doesn't have that size. If you want to wear thicker layers underneath, I would suggest sizing up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stan the Man from Charleston SC on Tuesday, November 8, 2016
    My wife described the jacket as "gorgeous"! The fit is good, and it is amazingly warm. I could use this jacket in extremely cold conditions. The price was unbelievably good. Beware of Sierra Trading Post sizing on this item. Go to the company (Noize) sizing chart instead. The XL actually runs large.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amber from Michigan on Friday, November 4, 2016
    I bought this coat for my husband, who is not native to the Midwest and absolutely dreads the harsh winters. It's very durable material, thick and very warm, and still looks great on. It's a bit bulky but, for him, that's not a bad quality. Great deal!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by adeliea from orange park on Wednesday, October 19, 2016
    sleeves very narrow. tight when moving arms. tight across back. i ordered a size bigger and still this issue.
  • Reviewed by Rudi's Human from SF Bay Area, CA on Wednesday, October 19, 2016
    I really wanted to like this coat, but had to return it for a few reasons: while the design is quite attractive and smart, with fleece lined pockets, a knee length to keep you dry and a great hood with an attractive faux fur edge that lies nicely when not in use, it does RUN SMALL. Usually I'm a Medium, size 10 - but the Medium (stated as size 10-12) was snug on me over a T shirt, and with a zipper that leaves no "wiggle room" for stretching, it wouldnt zip closed comfortably at all. I might have exchanged it for the next size up but for the fact that it would be too warm for me here in No CA. Just trying it on indoors it felt quite warm. Anyone in another state might enjoy that feature tho, esp in winter! The description says it is water-repellant, but it doesnt look shiny or raincoat-like at all. Quite nice finish on the soft material. I purchased the red color and the faux leather sides along the zipper made it very modern and young looking - almost silly on this 62 y.o. grandmother! So while it is a very nice coat, it wasnt suitable for me. Only 4 stars cuz it runs small. Go up a size for sure.
  • Reviewed by Beth M from New Jersey on Thursday, October 6, 2016
    very warm and great quality..can't wait for winter!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robin from Florida on Monday, September 12, 2016
    Bought this for my husband and he loves it. It's very warm and a great fit. Very good quality!
  • Reviewed by MN Mom from Minnesota on Tuesday, August 23, 2016
    Ordered a med for my daughter who is usually a sz small. Could barely zip it up, and she could not fully rotate her arms. no stretch or give.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
;