Lilypond 4.468208 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 18
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stevieb52 from San Mateo on Wednesday, March 14, 2018
    I bought this to put my workout clothes in to work because the tote bag I had been using was too small, especially when putting my work clothes and tall boots after changing into the bag.
    This tote has so much room and has a flat hard bottom. I have received compliments on this tote.
    I would definitely recommend to whoever is looking for a great tote bag
  • Reviewed by Beth from Montana on Monday, March 12, 2018
    This bag came in a lovely coral/orange color with a light tan strap. It is the perfect size for my personal needs. The small sipper pocket under the flap fits my cell phone perfectly. There is not much else I can say but I LOVE IT!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ashleynb from Washington on Wednesday, March 7, 2018
    Love the size, look, and bottom of this bag I can’t wait to use it
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SM from TN on Wednesday, March 7, 2018
    Bought this for nearly every female member of my family. Huge, almost too big but so well made and great construction, almost bought more but sold out :(
  • Reviewed by Shirley from Alaska on Saturday, March 3, 2018
    Great value, lightweight stylish.
    I needed a replacement for my Patagonia Black Hole mini messenger, Patagonia's latest version of which is a disapointment, lacking the features of the original. This Lilypond bag has those features.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cindy M. from Washington on Sunday, February 4, 2018
    Love it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MoGal from Kansas on Thursday, January 11, 2018
    My iPhone 7 and a few essentials fit nicely in this mini purse. Dual zippered compartments. Wish the straps were more balanced, but it has not been a problem.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah from seattle on Friday, January 5, 2018
    This is the 3rd style of bag from this company in this color that I have bought. I will probably use this one the most as a book bag. They hold up well. I am not sure how well they will wash, as they do get dirty. This is not as self-supporting as I would like, but other wise it is great. What it doesn't let you know is one outside pocket unzips at the bottom as well, so you can slide it over the handle of your rolling luggage. The rest of the time, keep the bottom zipper closed and use it as a pocket.
  • Reviewed by Drifting Dreamer from California on Sunday, December 24, 2017
    I've been using this bag (as an alternative to a backpack) to carry sheet music and all the extras (snacks, water bottle, phone, wallet, notebook...) I might need for a jam session. My folding music stand fits in an end pocket. Because this bag can hold so much, it can get heavy, and it is bulky enough that I wouldn't choose to carry it around for casual use, but if you need space and don't want to forego interior and exterior pockets, this bag is great. The plastic bottom contributes to its bulky feel but is nice to have when you might be putting the bag down on the ground or you just want it to stand up on its own.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beach Walker from Jersey Shore on Tuesday, November 21, 2017
    I wish it was a bit bigger, but I like that it makes me choose what to carry, and I can be hands-free. The magnet close on the flap is strong. The outside zipper pocket is small, but will hold a small smart phone. It seems sturdy so far. The color is very accurate in the photo. I do not find the strap uncomfortable.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 18