Peak Performance
Peak Performance 4.224806 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 26
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mr. Earl from Phila on Friday, January 19, 2018
    Brought as a gift for a family friend and he loves it . The fit is perfect and color is great and he said he couldn't be warmer
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DJ Belle from Massachusetts on Thursday, January 18, 2018
    Great looking, comfortable and perfect to keep me warm in the recent below freezing temps of New England.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wild Tom from Wolfeboro, NH on Sunday, January 14, 2018
    A very warm jkt even in zero degrees. Feathers leak from every seem.All over my car seat. I'm sending it back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suzy from Upstate NY on Sunday, January 14, 2018
    Size lg is a bit roomy for 5’6”, 145 lbs, I have longer arms and this fits nicely. will have room for underlayer,although purchased for mid layer under gortex shell. Definitely a keeper. Well constructed with inside and outside pockets. Wrists are comfortably enclosed for added warmth. Longer back for added coverage. Only concern is that it may actually be too warm for the slopes!
  • Reviewed by Practigal from The AZ on Friday, January 12, 2018
    I LOVE Peak Performance clothes. They are very high quality and being a Swedish brand, they are cut long. I bought a PP hoodie from STP three years ago in size L which was a great fit; I was 5'10" 160lbs. Well, I currently have 15lbs more to cover, so I broke down and bought one of these in the blue in XL. It is a looser cut than the other one, and it is perfect! I bought the blue and the logo is barely visible — I generally do not buy clothes with visible logos. I bought it before it went on clearance, and one just like it in the men's for my beau; they are so nice we just laugh at dressing in "his 'n' hers", 'cause we aren't that sort.
  • Reviewed by Practigal from The AZ on Friday, January 12, 2018
    I bought the women's version of this hoodie for myself and turned right around and purchased this for my beau. Peak Performance is Swedish so the clothes are cut long and a little lean; he's 6'1, 190lbs and likes a loose fit. We got the dark blue and the logo is virtually invisible — neither of us where clothes with logos — and made an exception for the exceptional quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Value shopper from Iowa on Tuesday, January 9, 2018
    I absolutely love these sweatpants. They can be worn shopping because they are slightly dressy, and you will still be warm in subzero weather. The fleece interior is warm but not bulky. I bought a second pair to have while the other one is being washed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ADKBill from Upper Jay, NY on Saturday, January 6, 2018
    Bought these pants because I became a ski instructor and needed something that fit better than my gore text mountain pants and had insulation. Peak Performance is well-designed, comfortable, and warm on bitter cold days in the northeast. Love the articulated knees, snow cuff on ankles, and the comfort and light weight of the suspenders. Ordered a pair for my wife.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Allen from Okinawa, Japan on Saturday, January 6, 2018
    This is a nice windbreaker as long as you're not looking for much additional warmth. It's well made, good materials, and for as lightweight as it is seems to be durable. Will be very packable for travel, as well.
  • Reviewed by STP is the best from Orlando on Friday, January 5, 2018
    In a world of mass produced, low-quality junk - this brand delivers on quality and fit. Unbelievable quality that looks like it will last a decade+ at the minimum.

    I will not hesitate on ordering this brand - I have about 10+ pieces and they have all lasted for a long time and have not been a dissapointment. Great midlayer that is warm and has a tailored fit.

  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 26
;