Fuel 3.970588 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 11
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kim S. from Colorado on Tuesday, December 19, 2017
    Small of just right for lunch and or snacks for your work day. Especially if you find it hard to take lunch breaks. Would recommend to anyone.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by L from Michigan on Monday, December 18, 2017
    Nice cooler but a little smaller than I expected.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momochan from Oregon on Sunday, December 10, 2017
    This is perfect size for me. I use Pyrex glassware for my lunch often. Besides small fruits and energy bar to pack in. I really don't need anything bigger. I also like the color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PamPacificNW from Pacific NW on Saturday, December 9, 2017
    Good size for a sandwich and more. Won't fit larger/longer leftover dishes.
    Great at keeping things cool
  • Reviewed by Smokey32 from Michigan on Tuesday, November 28, 2017
    My son has been using this lunch bag for the past 2 years (currently in 3rd grade). It will hold a sandwich (in a sandwich container), sides (crackers, applesauce, veggies etc.. ) a couple ice packs and a small water bottle. Perfect size for the backpack and it sits upright so nothing spills. He is pretty hard on this lunch bag as it gets thrown around immediately after lunch (recess right after lunch) so it tends to get dirty. I'm sure its washable but at these prices I just order more. In fact I just bought 2 more for backups. Don't believe the other review. This thing is great and that zipper up front opens like a drawbridge door to get inside. Plenty of room.
  • Reviewed by Carnie from Las Vegas, NV on Wednesday, October 4, 2017
    I wanted to use this for work since we cannot bring in any metal. The price was too much compared to the quality of the set. I think the silverware will hold up to use, but they are very small, infant-toddler size. The handle lengths are okay. Its made of rigid plastic. The case seems almost worthless. it feels like plastic paper and the seems look like they are about to fall apart and it hasn't been used. I'm sure you will want to throw this in your backpack and I don't think it will hold up to several uses.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OnAnIsland from Cape Cod, Ma on Saturday, September 30, 2017
    This lunch bag is very thin, the zipper is missing teeth, it does not keep items cold. I realize I bought this item at a clearance price but that does not justify a poorly made product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rosaeit from Stamford on Wednesday, September 27, 2017
    Can be deceiving. Online the bag and fork/spoon look pretty decent but upon arrival I was dissapointed as the items seem cheap and have the pouch and the material looks a bit on the cheap side too. They are still functional.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by funkymama from New England, USA on Wednesday, September 13, 2017
    The zipper on the front looks like a pocket! I was fooled. And because it angles in at the top, this thing was also way too small for my 4th grader's lunch. Back it went.
  • Reviewed by Blessedimperfection from Utah on Tuesday, September 12, 2017
    I LOVED this as a water bottle for my 2 year old. I was prepped and ready to buy them for every toddler I knew until she knocked it off her high chair and it cracked on impact. This was not a very high fall but it did land on a tile floor. It's an awesome product otherwise. I'm tempted to buy a few more and try to find/make some kind of neoprene sleeve them.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 11