Adrienne Vittadini
Adrienne Vittadini 4.144736 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 29
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cece from New York on Sunday, September 24, 2017
    I had to returned the shoes they have an squeaky sound when you wear them
    Not what I expected
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alaskan in PA from Central PA on Saturday, September 23, 2017
    This is a high quality, nicely cut wool sweater. I assumed it would be flimsy because it was so cheap, but it's a reasonable thickness. There is a slash in the back (intentional - it's flattering) and a nice neckline. This will be a Fall staple for me!
  • Reviewed by Monica from Colorado on Thursday, September 21, 2017
    These are at least a full size off. I always wear 9.5 and occasionally even a 10. I ordered a nine and a half and there was like an inch of extra room behind my heel! The straps were really loose and they weren't as cute as I was imagining they would be.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chinchmom from New York on Tuesday, September 19, 2017
    They are better than expected.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mojave Moon from Mojave Desert, CA on Monday, September 18, 2017
    I could not find the word "leather" anywhere on either the shoes themselves or the box. So, I still don't know for sure if they are leather or not. I bought the size 8, my usual size, and my toes come to the very end of the foot bed, as tho the shoes are a tiny bit short, a quarter inch or so. Because the shoe is a platform, the sole does not bend when I take a step. Instead, the "leather" at the instep crinkles and wrinkles in a bumpy way rather than creases in a polished way. The "leather" has not conformed to the shape of my foot, but has stretched out. I will keep these anyway, wear them into the ground, and then throw them away. Socks will take care of the stretching out while I wear them into the ground.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mojave Moon from Mojave Desert, CA on Monday, September 18, 2017
    Real suede, STYLISH, true to size, dressy or casual, heels not too high, looks downright cute with skirts, can also be worn with pants/shorts. The wide band across the toes is for a slightly wider foot than mine, but it will just be super comfy and not too wide to be sloppy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beachwalker from Jersey Shore on Monday, September 18, 2017
    I have not worn heels for many years. I really wasn't sure what wedge sandals meant, but I liked the design. So it was quite a surprise to see how narrow the back heel is (ie wedge) compared to the front. They are really pretty, and quite comfortable. I will just have to practice walking i them,k ind of like when I was a little girl and tried on my mother's high heels.They will be worn for short periods; that's for sure, BUT don't let my being out of practice stop you from grabbing this bargain.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by frita54 from nj on Thursday, September 14, 2017
    nicer than expected,great buy. true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by frita54 from nj on Thursday, September 14, 2017
    nicer than expected,great buy. true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carolinagirl from NC on Thursday, September 14, 2017
    I seriously paid $12 for these shoes. I am so pleased! They are pretty, well-made, and classic. They will go with any dressy night-time occasion. The heel is as high as I can manage but it is relatively wide so it makes me feel stable and safe. I couldn't be happier this these little gems.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 29
;