baggallini
baggallini 4.627218 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 17
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by retired shopper extradinar from bay area on Wednesday, December 13, 2017
    Love this three zipper bag. Holds everything securely and is attractive and well made.
  • Reviewed by Macker from Asheville on Saturday, November 11, 2017
    Baggallini makes extremely durable travel accessories. This one is no exception. Excellent price here!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Keg from Georgia on Thursday, November 9, 2017
    I like to carry a light weight bag crossbody bag when I travel. Fitting my wide billfold was a little tight. I like that I only have to open one section at a time to get what I need. It doesn’t hold as much as I like to carry, but my back & shoulders thank me for carrying less.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Florida Linda from Sarasota on Monday, October 16, 2017
    More like a large purse although it really is a tote bag with numerous really handy zippered pockets outside and organized inside. Lightweight is very important.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CarolinaGirl from Durham on Thursday, October 12, 2017
    I have a fairly large wallet that doesn’t fit into this bag all that smoothly. I honestly just need a half and inch and it would be great. Having said that, it’s a nice color. It hangs well. It has compartments that allows you to fit a modest amount of stuff. And it is a brand that I know will hold up well. And I’m guessing that throwing it in the washer would be no biggie. The price was right also.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Island lawyer from Saipan, CNMI on Tuesday, August 22, 2017
    I got this bag to try to carry less. I was hoping the accordion design would hold a little more than it did though as I tend to pack a lot of things. It is big enough for my flat billfold, three cards, an i-Phone 5, some personal items like hairbands and pens. It is not big enough for a fat wallet or card case (I had to re-package) and while it holds my sunglasses, it's not big enough for the glasses hard case. Definitely not big enough for a small book or tablet. Held up well in the tropical rain keeping everything dry, I like the fold-over flap that protects everything and the material dries quickly. It's light and easy to carry. Just wish it had a key clip and a few more pockets, a little more room.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cindyr from Texas on Thursday, August 17, 2017
    Baggallini is a great little purse for any outdoor activity. They are compact with loads of storage compartments. I drag mine around when RV ing and when it gets dirty, empty and wash in the washer! It looks new again!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cindyr from Texas on Thursday, August 10, 2017
    The bags are well planned for easy packing and finding what you need - very organized! When they get dirty you just throw it in the wash with the rest of the cloths! High quality, light weighr
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by IslandPJ from Corpus Christi, TX on Wednesday, August 9, 2017
    Baggallini has a great reputation, so when I saw this bag in the Sierra Trading Post closeouts, I figured I should go ahead and get one for my next trip. I wanted something with good pockets for organizing my purse contents, but not too heavy. This bag is perfect. It is well stitched, has two roomy outer pockets (one snaps and the other zips), and has small two open pockets in the interior. Best of all, it is super light with an adjustable strap.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog's Mom from SF Bay ARea on Tuesday, August 1, 2017
    Will use over the shoulder to haul everything to work. Like the compartments, feels well-made.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 17
;