Natori
Natori 4.321428 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 23
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from Maine from Maine on Friday, September 22, 2017
    A very well constructed garment. Straps are convertible. Comfortable. Great value at this price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by karayes from Kentucky on Thursday, August 24, 2017
    I can never love a bra. That said, this one's not too bad. I wonder about the strip of fragile material between the cups. It does not bode well for longevity.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Natalie from montana on Sunday, August 20, 2017
    I ordered my usual size , 34B it fits well . the band IS a little tight , like alot of reviewers say , but with time hopefully it will stretch out . there is no padding , but the underwire , and side panels , for some structure and shaping . I am small so would like more padding , but also did not expect any padding. I like the sweetheart shape the front gives on top slight ly . the cotton is what I9 needed , and even tho tight , I do not hurt as I do with the unnatural fabrics . they make me ache all thru my breast and back and shoulders . so it is a relief to not hurt all over and still wear a bra.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ca from AZ on Wednesday, August 2, 2017
    I hate underwire bras and accidentally bought these. They are extremely well made! I removed the wire and they are stellar. Fit great and give a LOT of support (even without the wire).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gina from New York on Monday, July 31, 2017
    Hard to find all cotton bras that are really well made; this one is.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by luvsplants from Idaho on Tuesday, July 11, 2017
    Good quality bra, but too much of it showed wearing a tank top. I sent it back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kelly in PA from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, June 28, 2017
    I take a 34D and was nervous as other comments said it ran small. It is not roomy, but it fits just fine. I also expect it to stretch out some over time. It is really well made and gives a nice shape and great support.
  • Reviewed by MadderRoot from NY on Monday, June 26, 2017
    Finally found a supportive, well-made COTTON bra. The only issue for me is the tight band. Despite this, the bra still looks good with clothes on and I'm hoping it will relax a little bit for comfort. I read other reviews and decided to go with a 34D because that was the largest band size available in my cup size. I usually wear a 32D or a 34C. I'm 5'4" and weigh 165 lbs but with a smaller rib cage/frame. I can barely get this bra on the last hook setting. I am keeping it because there are no other sizes available for me and I am desperate to have a cotton bra because my synthetic ones have been giving me a rash. As another reviewer described earlier, the cups do flare out a bit a la 50's style, but they look fine under clothes.
  • Reviewed by kaytea from Central NJ on Thursday, June 22, 2017
    I am not a fan of underwire bras, but this bra had so many positive reviews, that I thought I'd try it. Wow, this bra is great! So comfortable. I ordered my usual size and at first I thought the bra fit weird....but after several adjustments of the straps and hooking it on the tightest hooks, I got the proper fit. Supportive, no bounce, but no squashed feel, either. This bra is super comfortable for everyday wear--I love the feel of the fabric and I am not aware that there is an underwire! I am so glad I bought it when I did because I see STP is now out of my size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ohsusanna from Maryland on Tuesday, June 20, 2017
    This is one of the few sports bras I've tried over 35 years of running that actually works for me! I need a back hook type closure or else I have trouble getting out of an overhead bra after a sweaty workout. The support is excellent (size 36C) and it's natural looking--doesn't create a uni-[...]. The cotton-poly-spandex fabric mix doesn't wick as well as some fabrics, but it doesn't get heavy with moisture. Overall an excellent workout/running bra. Recommended.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 23
;