Laundromat
Laundromat 4.147368 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 10
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ed from pennsylvania on Monday, May 29, 2017
    I got this to work in. sent it back. very short. if you want your buddies to see your belly button then get it but if you like a sweater to fit right, skip it and get one that doesn't rise up above your belt buckle. too bad cause it seemed pretty well constructed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Esther2 from Idaho on Saturday, May 27, 2017
    I bought this Laundromat Alycia Fleece-Lined hooded Sweater as a gift for my daughter. I ordered other items for me and had the whole package shipped to me. When I saw this Laundromat Alycia Fleece-Lined hooded Sweater, I fell in love with it and wanted it for myself. Truthfully, if it had fit (I'm a size larger) I would have been soooooo tempted to keep it. The colors are absolutely beautiful, workmanship is great. It is very warm due to the fleece lining and easily takes the place of a coat but looks so much more stylish than a coat. It is long enough that it provides protection and coverage over the buttocks. I can't say enough about this hooded sweater. Laundromat is a great and stylish brand!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tess Sweater Lover from Charlevoix on Tuesday, March 14, 2017
    Very nice sweater though one zippered side pocket you could not open --- it made it a defective item yet I choose to keep it for the wool of the sweater. Have not worn it yet but am looking forward to it. I like the hood on it, makes it very warm for our Northern climate.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melissa from San Jose, CA on Thursday, February 23, 2017
    Keeps me warm! Runs a little small as I ordered medium (I usually am a small.), and it fits fine but no extra room. The cotton lining is not t-shirt cotton as I expected, but it provides a nice layer between the wool and a base layer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Active woman from Colorado on Tuesday, February 21, 2017
    I love this sweater, but the sleeves are too tight for me to slide my arms through with a long sleeve top. It doesn't help that the lining is not a "sliding" fabric. If you have tiny arms, maybe it would be great for you.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alexander from New York on Monday, February 20, 2017
    This is a medium to heavy weight sweater, excellently made. Great for cold weather and it is true to size. Could not ask for more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CaTrekker from California on Friday, February 17, 2017
    I normally wear a 4-6 in jackets and tops, so ordered the small. It was so small, I could barely get it on and the sleeves were 2" too short. This runs VERY small. It is beautifully made so it was very disappointing that it did not fit. Unfortunately, it is not available in a larger size, since I think I would need to go to a large to get it to fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katie from Alaska on Saturday, February 11, 2017
    This is a great sweater with an awesome price, the shipping was speedy. Couldn't be any more pleased with my order.
  • Reviewed by CaTrekker from California on Wednesday, February 8, 2017
    I normally wear a size 4 and ordered the small. It was so tight, I could barely get it on and the sleeves were 2' short. Very well made and very nice look. Wish it was available in a larger size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog's Mom from SF Bay Area on Monday, February 6, 2017
    The wool layer is very dense and warm. Beautiful colors and trim is rugged cotton. The interior lining of cotton makes the sweater more comfortable and reduces itch factor.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 10
;