OTZ Shoes
OTZ Shoes 3.955380 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 39
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SunnySD from Kansas on Monday, March 19, 2018
    These were cute and would have been comfortable with an extra 1/2" of length. Ordered a 9, usually wear an 8.5. Too bad. Returned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kacijod from Alabama on Wednesday, March 14, 2018
    I've only worn these around the house, but they are very cute and seem comfortable also.
  • Reviewed by Suzebe from New Jersey on Tuesday, March 6, 2018
    These are cute but run seriously small. I usually wear a 9. Sometimes an 8.5 in sandals. I got these in a 39 and my toes are over the edge. I will sadly be returning them
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FloridaHappy from Florida on Sunday, March 4, 2018
    I would return these but do not want to pay to do so. I bought a size larger as suggested and my feet cover the entire foot bed. Toes almost hang off. The straps are not tight though so I am afraid if I bought a larger size it would not stay secure to my feet.

    I would recommend this shoe to someone with a narrow foot and high arches. If you have short toes you could probably get 1 size larger, but if you have average or long toes get 2 sizes larger.

    The shoe looks really nice on and appears to be well made. For that I gave 2 stars.
  • Reviewed by Momof2boys from Maine on Thursday, February 1, 2018
    These fit like a glove but sizing is off on this site! Euro 38 is always a true 7 not 8! I purchased the 38’s and they fit great. I do have a regular sized foot...not too wide and def not narrow ...and these fit perfect. Really cute and light on the foot. Am considering wearing them around the house as “slippers”. Love the neutral color. These are cheap enough for you to try! I’m sure they may not work well for some but for me with the average size 7 foot with no other issues... average arch etc... these work well. They do have great arch support! In my opinion, they don’t have that crunchy Birkenstock look. A plus for me! Definitely a keeper! Ordering another pair for back up!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Src from New Mexico on Saturday, January 6, 2018
    Definitely size up for half sizes, but otherwise great for the price and very comfy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Volker from Chicago on Tuesday, November 14, 2017
    A glove-like fit around the entire foot, soft suede without any pressure points, and a natural sole with slightly negative heel make for super natural walking without exhaustion. Excellent performance also while standing. Wore these in city, sandy forest paths, and rugged terrain and they always felt comfy. Unlined and very breathable these don't make your feet sweaty or smelly like most shoes these days. And the toes have room (as in a Keen model).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mrsnikkiwright from Maine on Wednesday, November 8, 2017
    Definitely go up a half size! I usually wear a 7.5/8 in shoes, I ordered the 38 and they fit perfect. They have more cushion than I expected.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by carolsueshopper from NC on Sunday, November 5, 2017
    They are true to size. And as instructed the will mold to your foot. Tight at first but better with each wear. Love them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jessica from Wisconsin on Wednesday, November 1, 2017
    ...they were about 2 sizes larger. I normally wear a size 9 but ordered a 10 after reading the reviews. No luck, they are TINY. I love the wide toe box and the cork insoles but there is no way I can squeeze into them. I've even tried inserting shoe stretchers hoping I could get them to stretch but again, no luck.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 39