Lezyne
Lezyne 4.208333 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
  • Reviewed by BikeLikesCheese from California on Tuesday, April 11, 2017
    Super easy to use and has a cool hose to make it easy to pump up without breaking off the valve.
    Really happy with the quality over the last year. It's save me more than once on the trail. Maybe I should ride better :p
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hammer517 from Michigan on Tuesday, December 27, 2016
    This is the second one of these pumps that I have bought, lost first one. It is a great pump that will not damage the tube stem due to the flexible hose. You can get plenty of pressure in the tire and it can inflate fairly fast even with it's compact size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by s1y from SF Bay Area on Thursday, December 1, 2016
    The pump is very compact and works well to enable getting a tire to a pressure to get you home but I do not feel that there is enough leverage to get the tire inflated to a very high pressure even though its rated to go that high.
    I do like the design of the pump in that the flex hose reduces the "stress" put on the valve. The mount also works well, I do like the addition of a velcro strap for securing the pump to the mount. It is also small enough to stick in jersey/jacket back pocket.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan T from Minnesota on Tuesday, November 1, 2016
    I've liked how bright and flexible the light programs and mounting are. In reading others ratings, I use an old loop of tubing like a wide rubber band to make sure the rear light does not rattle loose on rough roads but it seemed pretty secure. Only complaint it that I wish the front light rubber charge plug was tighter fitting. That's the one that will get a nice wide band next. Good stuff, I'd recommend for any application.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sparky from California on Saturday, September 17, 2016
    Exceptional product! I've been using these lights for years, thousands of miles. Highly visible day and night!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by No more than I can carry on my person from San Francisco Bay Area, California on Tuesday, August 23, 2016
    In my third week of ownership with these wee lamps comes this humble review. The head lamp is amply bright for urban and suburban pedalling, auto drivers notice me from the front and the road is sufficiently illuminated to avoid suprise potholes and other stuff one wouldn't want to run over; i.e. nails, bottles, car parts, car fluids. The tail lamp also is extremely effective. Having ridden along the same 4-lane poorly-lit suburban boulevard while wearing a small clip-on flasher, a retroreflective safety vest and bearing a 100 lumen pen light, I can state with great confidence that simply using this 150 lumen tail lamp makes me more visible as confirmed by cars respecting my place on the shoulder. Where they used to buzz me and swerve at the last minute. They now regularly move over almost a full lane.

    On the negative side, the lamps are rechargeable only via usb, but fit poorly in the ports, requiring some balancing tricks to secure current. Also the mount system is pretty rinky-dink and fails both to inspire confidence in retention on the bike and offer beam trajectory control. The mount system is pretty much a couple of rubberbands that hook into the loops and secure around a handle bar for the front lamp and the seat post for teh rear lamp.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lil' lady rachel from asheville on Saturday, August 13, 2016
    lightweight, attention-grabbing little thing. i don't know how water resistant it is yet but it does hold a solid charge and at this price i'm getting one for each bike. super convenient.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Charley from Southern Calif on Thursday, August 11, 2016
    There's nothing I don't like about this headlamp/tail lamp set. Excellent quality, very clear/bright lights, USB chargeable, and plenty of mode options to choose from. They attach/detach like a charm. The black set looks awesome on my black/charcoal bike.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from Pasadena on Monday, August 1, 2016
    did not find out until the second one is bought
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from Pasadena on Monday, July 18, 2016
    the rear one was threw off by its clip when a high bum was hit.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
;