TOMS 4.331967 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 25
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jake from Chicago on Friday, March 16, 2018
    Shoes are very stylish and finally have a pair that fit. Had to try on 3 different sizes before I got the one that works. Thank you for your help. Am looking forward to warmer weather so I can but some miles on them. They'll go with me when I travel south.
  • Reviewed by PATMGUT from UTAH on Friday, February 23, 2018
    My 1st purchase of Toms shoes. And it won't be the last ! Great fit and seem to be high quality. A bit of caution that they seemed pretty tight when I initially wore them. After a couple days, the fit seems just right
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frankieboy from Long Island on Monday, February 5, 2018
    These sun glasses were too small for my head so I gave them to my wife. Good quality and very stylish.
  • Reviewed by atnminn from MSP on Saturday, February 3, 2018
    I agree with the reviewer who opined the shoes are slightly narrow. For me, the narrowness comes into play more on the top of my foot than the sides. There are many eyelets and the laces pull the top down so that (combined with the build of the shoe) I can feel too much pressure on top of my foot, which accentuates the pressure on the side. I'm trying to decide whether to return them or to wait and see if the shoe will loosen up enough...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by imasherpa from Tennessee on Wednesday, January 31, 2018
    I needed something that would look nice and be comfortable to teach in and these fit the bill. I was a little unsure about the small pattern but it is not very noticeable. I haven't tried adjusting with the strap but could prove useful if you are wearing no socks or if they stretch out a little.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sneakers guy from Colorado on Sunday, January 28, 2018
    These shoes are well-made, and they seem like they'll be pretty durable. They have ith good cushioning and arch support. They're also a bit stiff at first wearing, but feel like they'll get more comfortable after a bit of breaking in.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tybombero from Sacramento, CA on Wednesday, January 24, 2018
    Very cool shoes. pure suede with a nice durable soul and unique styling. These are going to be my go to shoe for summer with jeans or shorts. They do however, have a somewhat small toebox. For me that was perfect because of my narrow foot however if you have wide feet you might want to go up half a size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brenda the outdoors lover from Indiana on Tuesday, January 23, 2018
    I ordered these for my husband b/c he needs some casual shoes that aren't running style tennis shoes. He loved the look of these and said that the footbed is very comfortable. He has wide feet, so we had to send them back b/c they are too narrow for him. He was really disappointed that he couldn't keep them b/c he really liked everything about them. He just has a hard to fit foot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom from maryland on Wednesday, January 17, 2018
    ordered these for my son who normally wears a size 10.5. Had to exchange for a size 11.5 which fits him great. he loves the shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MiltonMom from Milton, DE on Sunday, January 14, 2018
    I ordered these for my teenage son who is outgrowing shoes every ten minutes! They're great quality, brand name, stylish, at a great price. He says they're very comfortable and true to size.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 25