Mountain Hardwear
DPS
DPS 3.888888 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • Reviewed by JBinSLO from Californi on Tuesday, April 18, 2017
    I typically take a large, but this really big, Alos has an oddly place seam down the center of the crown, which is unlike other baseball caps.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sansoo from Korea on Tuesday, April 11, 2017
    No more! No less
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skisurfer from Canada on Wednesday, March 22, 2017
    Ordered this from STP but they see were the wrong length. Horrible customer service, for the first time ever, after many previous orders. The first service agent was rude , disinterested and refused to check wear house stock.I called back and talked to a better agent and got free return shipping (this still required a 40 min drive to the nearest UPS ).No more stock on line was the only answer ever offered.There was not even a return label on this order, and minimal padding. Looked like a Friday before a long weekend order.
    I felt if you ordered them first, and other orders had not been fufilled they should have given our order some priority.

    Eventually ordered from a competitor ( and much more easy to deal with site). Love the skis on soft snow and crud and are quick in the trees.. They really wash out on hard snow. ( I am 5"5, 140 lbs, advanced female skier, got the 168 cm).People love DPS around here so you need to lock them up at an Alpine resort.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bill from folsom, ca on Tuesday, March 21, 2017
    these are basically Wailer 99's. one of the best all mountain skis on the market.
  • Reviewed by Emily, Backcountry Babes from California on Monday, February 27, 2017
    I love DPS skis and I cannot believe the lucky good fortune of finding them at this price on closeout. Definitely snag these ASAP! DPS has really light skis, that are so thoughtfully shaped they still rip despite their lightness. Unlike other light skis that are chattery or flimsy, these truly ski well AND are very lightweight. The perfect backcountry setup. Works pretty well at the resort too. Don't ruin these with a heavy binding though! Recommend g3 ion binding or a dynafit binding.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunra from Southfield Mi on Thursday, February 16, 2017
    For me, this cap was a little below ok and priced way to high Sierra Trading Post has a much better cap in this style that goes for about 2.99 when on sale and much better quality I have it on as I'm writing this review and it's keeping my head warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sam from Montana on Tuesday, July 26, 2016
    I skied a buddy's pair of these last season back home in Montana and just loved how playful and surfy they felt in the powder, yet so controlled and manageable on the hardback/choppy skied out resort stuff. In the backcountry they are light, and easy to tour. Fantastic skis.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by heli mae from colorado on Friday, March 11, 2016
    have not mounted the skis yet
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CO Ski Dad from Colorado on Tuesday, January 19, 2016
    This ski is super fun. It's playful, and not super stiff. If looking for a stiffer version RPS or Pure3 construction are the way to go.
  • Sort by:
;